sd gundam g generation eternal

deemax

at 90 pull i get pity system somehow, not mentioned in patch. Now i don't regret missing the 50 pull event

sxZUcDV.png
Should be the 100th pull gives a guaranteed random UR. Quite a good deal to at least pull till 100 if pulling.

deemax

Good choice man, getting two new pilots dam shiok. My "best" pull was Tiffa and Psycho Zaku which I already had
Mine was all single UR except this and last day where I got exia and deathscythe, both of which I already owned. I didn't even roll any of the 2 thunderbolt UR in the 8 draws. What I really wanted was the pyscommu UR ship but no where in sight.

benc04

Mine was all single UR except this and last day where I got exia and deathscythe, both of which I already owned. I didn't even roll any of the 2 thunderbolt UR in the 8 draws. What I really wanted was the pyscommu UR ship but no where in sight.
Same bro, was aiming for psycommu ship but got a test type one before i realised it didn't even hit a lot of units so I just let it go.

On a side note, surprised no free 3000 diamonds today :ROFLMAO:

hardindex

mine opposite first day 2 UR, then all 1....... all the way very disappointing

deemax

Same bro, was aiming for psycommu ship but got a test type one before i realised it didn't even hit a lot of units so I just let it go.

On a side note, surprised no free 3000 diamonds today :ROFLMAO:
I saw a gundam g notification at around 1130am and thought it will be incoming free 3k from top sales, left disappointed that it was the guntank event notification. 🤣🤣

Don't tell me all the whales bought their gems from bandai store 😭

deemax

The gundam atk stat lose to God gundam, weapon on par, but the pilot shinn have beserk mode, good for final hit
They made a mistake with Shinn, supposed to go bersek mode only when in destiny, but now he can do it in any suit! And they are not going to correct! Lol. Best man.
Put Shinn to pilot MLB God Gundam and wreck havoc.

benc04

I saw a gundam g notification at around 1130am and thought it will be incoming free 3k from top sales, left disappointed that it was the guntank event notification. 🤣🤣

Don't tell me all the whales bought their gems from bandai store 😭
Maybe because they gave the 3k for the new year, they holding back on the top store free diamonds. The web store doesn't make sense to me leh, there is a better deal for diamonds on the app like 13400 diamonds for $99.98. web store is like 10800 for the same amount

deemax

Maybe because they gave the 3k for the new year, they holding back on the top store free diamonds. The web store doesn't make sense to me leh, there is a better deal for diamonds on the app like 13400 diamonds for $99.98. web store is like 10800 for the same amount
It's here!!!!

benc04

another 3k, some rich guy pull 2050 for this
That guy really too much money lol. Someone calculated that it was around 40k USD? My entire steam library is a fraction of that sia.

EQnI7rw.jpeg

Eternal road this time around relatively easy. Managed to clear both within 1 or 2 tries with the new UR pilots, just the Orb tag gonna take a long ass time to farm.

Hypernova

last night i was watching yt got hk streamer pull live for another account.

you see how many diamonds they have.

image.png

hardindex

last night i was watching yt got hk streamer pull live for another account.

you see how many diamonds they have.

image.png
Go check his videoes, does he make contents for other games.

Some youtubers are professional got invited to play this game and given dev accounts or salary in term of in game item to create contents

Hypernova

Go check his videoes, does he make contents for other games.

Some youtubers are professional got invited to play this game and given dev accounts or salary in term of in game item to create contents
Even if he is a dev, he's doing a video doing pulls for other people's acct.

it's like i'm the streamer, you pass me your acct to log in so that i do the pulls on your behalf, after that i remove data and you continue playing. Usually he pulls for his subscribers.

The 300k plus diamonds acct belong to one of the subscribers.

The yt video was from yesterday, about 4 hours long.

BlackWing1977

QYd4bVh.png

XeX9L8y.png

9XD7XKT.png

O3y6qm5.png

Latest 20 pulls!! At first I thought the Strike Freedom Gundam EX is actually Freedom Gundam that I had for a long time.. end up is totally new unit.. that is why never capture the screenshot of it with Kira... :LOL:

The support ship damn stupid lar.. is Rival... tag, and the free 10 pulls previously I kept one of the supporter is under G Gundam which is also Rival tag.. now I got 2 Rival tag UR... but got so many units Rival or not.. :sick:

Hypernova

QYd4bVh.png

XeX9L8y.png

9XD7XKT.png

O3y6qm5.png

Latest 20 pulls!! At first I thought the Strike Freedom Gundam EX is actually Freedom Gundam that I had for a long time.. end up is totally new unit.. that is why never capture the screenshot of it with Kira... :LOL:

The support ship damn stupid lar.. is Rival... tag, and the free 10 pulls previously I kept one of the supporter is under G Gundam which is also Rival tag.. now I got 2 Rival tag UR... but got so many units Rival or not.. :sick:
Many antagonist mechs have the rival tags, so it will only grow.

UnDeaDAfk

my 60k gem pull.... max caliban, 2 copy of strike freedom, pity destiny :( no eternal or new ship. dang it

hardindex

my 60k gem pull.... max caliban, 2 copy of strike freedom, pity destiny :( no eternal or new ship. dang it
not bad already, me no ship at 60k pull... try to push 90k last 9 pulls only 1 strike freedom and nothing else.... doing event and eternal mission for last 3k

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.