sd gundam g generation eternal

deemax

Beat it is okay but not easy to beat it in 1 round so that you can skip it lor.. and the choban also quite strong need 2 round...
I only beat them once for each level to get the first time gem reward. After that, I just ignore it, not worth the time needed to beat it again in expert mode.

evildoer

Lol, I just used an auto clicker app to help me mass produced 280 balls and dismantle them for g-points. Bought all the available UR wpn upgrades. Damn, should have done this previous month as well although capital was tight at that time.
i did it last month lol

evildoer

oh i saw some content creator warn about deathscythe.. it's like wanting to be two things at one time... in the end fail at both... i think the suit come with attack skill instead of defense.. Anyway it's not limited.. maybe should just do rush in first.. wait for destiny next

BlackWing1977

And yes you want to pick up the item box.. I just pick one up inside got 3 premium assembly tickets. :LOL:

BlackWing1977

Got Map Medal Shop which makes more sense than previous event who just keep dumping all the micro rewards at you as you can choose what you need, definitely the tickets first. :LOL:

BlackWing1977

But it requires PP to sortie even... damn.. :sick:

Seems like 2 hours to restore 1 point.. what the hell?

evildoer

i am out of pp without any tickets.. lol

this event should go to the destination in the least move or should go on every board before completing ?

deemax

So fast finished using the PP, lol. U guys bought PP?

10k gold coin for first purchase looks ok. After that is chop carrot head.

deemax

oh i saw some content creator warn about deathscythe.. it's like wanting to be two things at one time... in the end fail at both... i think the suit come with attack skill instead of defense.. Anyway it's not limited.. maybe should just do rush in first.. wait for destiny next
The maxed level DSH has 7.5k ex attack! 10k attk and def stats. Monster sia.

deemax

i am out of pp without any tickets.. lol

this event should go to the destination in the least move or should go on every board before completing ?
Shld be open all the available item boxes and stages before fighting the boss to maximize rewards. Much like the previous medal exchange tier bah. Now I won't leave any food on the table. Lol

BlackWing1977

I actually completed all the main story stages.. 3 star all of them including hard stages.

BlackWing1977

So fast finished using the PP, lol. U guys bought PP?

10k gold coin for first purchase looks ok. After that is chop carrot head.
Dun even know... but after I buy and use it...

WHAT!! Only restore 1 PP... :eek:

BlackWing1977

Shld be open all the available item boxes and stages before fighting the boss to maximize rewards. Much like the previous medal exchange tier bah. Now I won't leave any food on the table. Lol
One of the item box like walled behind a very strong boss... :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.