seeking clarifications from boss

blackestvoid

which part of this ish Inappropriate Language / Insulted Other (s)?
moi insult thread also cannot?
sho many peepur use inappropriate language yet neh kena anything

Dear blackestvoid,

You have received an infraction at www.hardwarezone.com.sg.

Reason: Inappropriate Language / Insulted Other (s)
-------
Inappropriate language
-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/ea...#post104027583
Quote:

knn another thread removed
mods really hardworking today

All the best,
www.hardwarezone.com.sg

blackestvoid

thish huan chiu wanna give moi moi take
but moi can see moar inappropriate language also neh kena

Dear blackestvoid,

-------
Inappropriate language
-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/ea...#post104026328
Quote:

sibei hardworking
2 threads moi read 1/2 way becum invalid
today notch fri reh

All the best,
www.hardwarezone.com.sg

blackestvoid

chiu wanna give moi thish moi will also take
but moi tell chiu there are others who are worse than moi neh kena

Dear blackestvoid,

Reason: Forum Nuisance (trolling, impersonation, troublemaker, clone accounts, etc.)
-------
Forum Nuisance (trolling, impersonation, troublemaker, clone accounts, etc.)
-------

Original Post:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/ea...#post104027923
Quote:

Quote:

Dear blackestvoid,

-------
Inappropriate language
-------

Original Post:
knn mods today nose need work?
Quote:

sibei hardworking
2 threads moi read 1/2 way becum invalid
today notch fri reh

All the best,
www.hardwarezone.com.sg

gotch sho many moar serious insults neh kana
but this kena
really ish many stds
think nao darksai notch sho popular here anyhao riaoz

All the best,
www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Connecting IT to You

Should you need to reach out to someone in charge, please PM the respective forum's moderator or start a discussion topic in the Online Membership/Feedback Forum.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
OMG. Your english....:s22:

Boss did not give the infraction points that says inappropriate language.

Will need to check for you.

blackestvoid

If you want to appeal, please do so in proper English. This isn't EDMW.

please issue infraction if you deem this as inappropriate

oh for the matter this is a feedback not an appeal
as mentioned i will accept and accepted whatever infraction issued since you guys are the owners and have all the rights to determine whatever you feel right
feel free to ignore and delete this feedback if it does not sound right

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.