Sega Saturn controller so fragile

gameboy234

So late at night and I recalled an incident when young as primary school kid.

Frequently visit this neighbour house to play Sega Saturn. The controller spoilt and he claimed I put the controller down too hard. I didn't dropped it but i didn't gently put down with great care. Her complained to my mama and we have to replace it.

Till now I don't think is my fault. Is the controller really that fragile?

rarenick

Frequently visit this neighbour house to play Sega Saturn. The controller spoilt and he claimed I put the controller down too hard. I didn't dropped it but i didn't gently put down with great care. Her complained to my mama and we have to replace it.

U played for how long? The entire play no spoil but right after u played and threw suddenly spoilt? If so, then u are partly responsible. However, I hope your mum not asked to pay for a brand new full price, since the spoilt set were used.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
geezz .. that was so long ago & u brought this matter up now tdy to ask?

then again, hwz probably not created yet

🄓

in anw, have not touched nor play on Sega Saturn before

wonder how hard did u put down that controller for u to break it though :s22:

Hyruga

It's not fragile.

Ps1 controller probably more fragile.

NintendoSwitch

No.

titusilvering

Did your mama pay? Pay liao must take home

gameboy234

U played for how long? The entire play no spoil but right after u played and threw suddenly spoilt? If so, then u are partly responsible. However, I hope your mum not asked to pay for a brand new full price, since the spoilt set were used.
I still remember my mum went to the shop and bought the controller.
Tio scolded and maybe kanna rotan by my mama.

Atilas

Moi own a Sega Saturn for a few months before exchanging it with moi friend for a TurboGrafx-16. Dun think the controllers were fragile.

gameboy234

geezz .. that was so long ago & u brought this matter up now tdy to ask?

then again, hwz probably not created yet

🄓

in anw, have not touched nor play on Sega Saturn before

wonder how hard did u put down that controller for u to break it though :s22:
I also wondering is the controller really that tofu.
That kid is careful and handle with care. So I doubt he spoilt the controller.

accucore12

maybe the controller absorb the luck that would have cause you to bang car?

that controller saved your life.

If you think it that way, would it have made you felt better?

AngelRomeo

dont have sega saturn so i dont know
i only have nomad

networked

Saturn controllers are the best I have used for x men and street fighters. combos.
pretty lasting too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.