Seng Kang daft people ...

xArchangelSGE

last time i pity them got the columbarium beside their flat,

now i think i dont pity them at all, selfish fugs.

blackestvoid

many wanted the columbarium there
only minority living next to the site dun wan

eeLoyH

Looking at the sample votes.. Don't you think the daft ones are the opposite of pap supporters?

Sometimes maybe its the other side that is missing the point

vesso2002

Sk a lot of young gen

A lot of these si ginna are ignorant about politics, economics

They timid like a mouse. Afraid of change

tyroe1

TS address this to 'Seng Kang' people and post this in EDMW? If this message really for consumption of SK people? Or for fellow opp IBs to indulge in self-delusion?

lax

last time i pity them got the columbarium beside their flat,

now i think i dont pity them at all, selfish fugs.

Actually Singaporeans are a bunch of selfish lot, I have collegues that KPKB pay not enough, high cost of living, high COE, high cost of HDB flats. But when ask so vote for opposition you know what he says, WHAT and cause my HDB flat value to go down no way. SO Singkies deserves to be screw in the aArse.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.