Seng Kang Green Primary School Bullying Case - with timeline

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

buzzlightyear852

Are you one of the bullies' parents?? Atb or not shudnt discriminate against any nationality (or ex) and race..

i think we shld focus on the bullying case n how it is handled instead of nationalities now, so as to set a precedent for any bully cases in sg, no cover-up, no double standard.

because any parents also do not wish their kids get bullied in sch

psyger-zero

i think we shld focus on the bullying case n how it is handled instead of nationalities now, so as to set a precedent for any bully cases in sg, no cover-up, no double standard.

If it's really tiong pwn tiong,then miw has really brought a tiong problem for us to settle. N since it's at our doorstep,of course we must settle.

evildoer

Are you one of the bullies' parents?? Atb or not shudnt discriminate against any nationality (or ex) and race..
yeah... especially in a school environment.. ALL Children should have the safety and protection .. a school is like most important place (Outside of their home) in their early life.. let them have a peace of mind so they can concentrate in their study, made more friends and thrive..

Until this child turn 21 and taking over their AT parents nasty habit of cutting queue, talk loudly, be inconsiderate , and boorish, She should be protected until the day arrived.

chari-men

Yup multi racial country discriminate nationality for what sia.. so many inter racial and nationality marriage ...

chari-men

yeah... especially in a school environment.. ALL Children should have the safety and protection .. a school is like most important place (Outside of their home) in their early life.. let them have a peace of mind so they can concentrate in their study, made more friends and thrive..

Until this child turn 21 and taking over their AT parents nasty habit of cutting queue, talk loudly, be inconsiderate , and boorish, She should be protected until the day arrived.
Tbh not all tiongs behave that way.. hope ppl don't keep discriminating them coz I still wan my mala hotpot and xiangguo..

Nuvole

The "government scholarships" atb mention I guess should be edusave award or GPA :ROFLMAO:
If GEP, should transfer out at P4 liao.

As much as I don't condone bullies, the "victim" muz have done something to invite so much issue.
Bo dai bo ji, why 3 fellow classmate at their age should know the consequences of bullying.
The parent of those 3 oso seems either bo chap, or support their kiddy action.

EdenHazard

Surprisingly after 22 pages i didn't recall seeing say meet the MP Mr Ng Chee Meng for a solution.

Everything is school responsibility, police non-responsiveness, parents overbearing, children no proper upbringing.

Suddenly EDMW so nice to Mr Ng ah 🤭
Edmw bbfa are reasonable. This clearly falls under desmond lee purview

Subprimer

this sounds familiar -- during early stages of CECA agreement, when sinks scolded other sinks for being xenophobic.

evildoer

Tbh not all tiongs behave that way.. hope ppl don't keep discriminating them coz I still wan my mala hotpot and xiangguo..
Not all tiongs behave this way.. but people who behave this way is mostly the tiongs

u see any Italian tourist that cut queue here ? u see any Thais tourist form a network of beggars here to ask for money. u see any Canadian here to make tiktok video belittling our country ? u see any Mexicans form house burglary ring here to rob us ? u see any Egyptian here to scold our nurses ?

chari-men

Not all tiongs behave this way.. but people who behave this way is mostly the tiongs

u see any Italian tourist that cut queue here ? u see any Thais tourist form a network of beggars here to ask for money. u see any Canadian here to make tiktok video belittling our country ? u see any Mexicans form house burglary ring here to rob us ? u see any Egyptian here to scold our nurses ?
Tbh ah bro...usually I see those who cut my mrt que are locals .like born and bred here.. 😂

esandwich

since the school named, the principal should grow some balls and at least come out say something.
dont everything get clearance and need vetting before publish.

terada86

nowadays, kids either too humji or nerdy to stand for themselves or they death threat or really kill someone

in our time , no matter how much we gang fight in school, play soccer fight, go other class fight, fight for girls, fight in canteen, fight in void deck, we also never say wan kill family or end up killing someone.

in fact some of the people i fought against, end up become my good friend after, we had a sense of respect that we both put up a good fight, n never give up fight, win or lose, end up stull shake hand n became friend after, till today still got jio one another out for lim jiu session n talk about the pass how we fight another just because of a girl, and felt so stupid n idiotic now, and we laugh about our crazy stupid thing we do last time, good old memories

not sure about this gen kids, are they still the same? or they r just some petty little creature? always seek for revenge? always wan to win? since the day they r born they put into a very competitive society to never lose

SkyNinja

I thought school have discipline master or operational manager that handle discipline issues ?

I remember my time OM usually is a retired police officer of moderate to high ranking

evildoer

Tbh ah bro...usually I see those who cut my mrt que are locals .like born and bred here.. 😂
mrt queue ? where got queue.. there is line at the side of the gate.. as long as let others alight first.. before u enter, u can enter in any order.. being the first or the last..

Cut queue is like in bus interchange.. there is a queue.. if one person that bo tai bo chi just move in front of u is cut queue..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.