Challenger is the next one to close shop

Got notice outside their shop liao

KPO_SAHM

Atrina_Boy

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/four-room...loMW0f1qFyBDF8Rk-HqmEWIzBei7g8A8YKKR&sfnsn=wa

A four-room flat at 277A Compassvale Link in Sengkang was just sold for a record-high of $877,000

@Atrina_Boy
Paper gains to all of us for first owner.
Which edmw dares to say staying in WP Ward HDB price will drop leh.....the BTO pricing around our area was between $160-190k (depending on blocks n levels)

Both my neighbours ( under 1st batch) just sold their unit this year. Had close relationship with them since we almost moved in the same period. Kinda of miss them alot.

KPO_SAHM

Both my neighbours ( under 1st batch) just sold their unit this year. Had close relationship with them since we almost moved in the same period. Kinda of miss them alot.

My level only 1 unit moved out when TOP 5 years.

Braun8

La fiesta (stone throw away from sengkang mrt) huat even more ....2beded (732 psf) during that first launched about 780k. My neighbour bought that

Those who bought the Esparina residences EC during the launch huat the biggest

decade

i wan to sell mine, but cannot afford to upgrade, upcoming bto locations quite cui

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.