Sengkang residences

Bad kids

Anyone went to the show flat?
I heard the bid of land price was about $930.

Anyone went to the show flat?
I heard the bid of land price was about $930.

Me! But showflat not open for public viewing yet, only for agents.. 25th is the preview date.. yes, the land bid price is $924 psf ppr.. indicative launching price $1700psf +/-

holasingapura

This project will be the utmost test of an agent's abilities and persuasive powers. If you are good, you will earn good commission.

However, most likely to be a flop if it is sold at the projected price and will be a second case of garden residences. This location is worse than woodleigh and selling so close to the price there. Only can pray for current sengkang/punggol residents to support.

This project will be the utmost test of an agent's abilities and persuasive powers. If you are good, you will earn good commission.

However, most likely to be a flop if it is sold at the projected price and will be a second case of garden residences. This location is worse than woodleigh and selling so close to the price there. Only can pray for current sengkang/punggol residents to support.

well, its too early to tell now... if developer wana move their units, they will priced it close to their breakeven pricing.. anyway, their profit is also not a lot , factoring in the fact that they have to absorb the cost of building the CC,hawker,bus interchange etc.

shadow84

May I know why do you think so?

I hope to see you there queuing if price is $1,600psf. Lets huat together!

Just a gut feeling. 1600 seems too low and developers wun make much profits from pricing it at 1600. 1650-1750 seems more viable.

Besides, im nt aiming for this, aiming for pasir ris central residence instead. Using SGR as a benchmark nia, hope PRCR is abt 100 less than what SGR is offering.

Passerboy

Just a gut feeling. 1600 seems too low and developers wun make much profits from pricing it at 1600. 1650-1750 seems more viable.

Besides, im nt aiming for this, aiming for pasir ris central residence instead. Using SGR as a benchmark nia, hope PRCR is abt 100 less than what SGR is offering.

My gut feeling is PRCR should start about 1500psf (bigger sized units- due to the new ruling) and SKGR about 1650psf, take a look at the resale prices at North Park could provide an estimate- NPR resale prices for 2019 are about 15xx-16xxpsf.

Just an estimate, it’s anyones guess.

holasingapura

Hmmm. I think we should not be too bothered over developer's profits. If not, prices can go anywhere however they like. I'm sure its won't be in most of our interests if things end up that way.

We have seen Keppel failing before. My gut feeling that next would be Capitaland's and CDL's turn. They are huge companies, won't be a problem to write off losses in one particular project.

NiShiZhu

Hmmm. I think we should not be too bothered over developer's profits. If not, prices can go anywhere however they like. I'm sure its won't be in most of our interests if things end up that way.

We have seen Keppel failing before. My gut feeling that next would be Capitaland's and CDL's turn. They are huge companies, won't be a problem to write off losses in one particular project.

Annetyu, can I know why u are banned?

holasingapura

Annetyu, can I know why u are banned?

THe infamous Annetyu? You should ask her or the very capable moderators. I don't recall seeing any offensive posts from her recently. If she was banned, the entire edmw can close shop liao. :s13:

NiShiZhu

THe infamous Annetyu? You should ask her or the very capable moderators. I don't recall seeing any offensive posts from her recently. If she was banned, the entire edmw can close shop liao. :s13:

I don’t recall seeing any offensive words she used recently. That’s y asking u why she got banned.
As usual, also nothing constructive came from her as well. :s13::s13:

Eraval

u not annteyu meh lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.