Seoul got protest??

coldspot

Kns I want to go seoul next month then suddenly saw this anti ccp protest. Dunno still safe go not

zoossh

Why suddenly protest ?

Over presidential impeachment case

While the president was inappropriate in calling for the martial law with undemocratic moves, the opposition is worse off being North Korean sympathizers which is of cos even more undemocratic

That is why one of the picture shows a foreign flag. And no, that is not usa. The whole thing had nothing to do with usa.

zoossh

Kns I want to go seoul next month then suddenly saw this anti ccp protest. Dunno still safe go not

I heard some tourist businesses got affected

Maybe had some flexible locations further from gov buildings and those sites

coldspot

Over presidential impeachment case

While the president was inappropriate in calling for the martial law with undemocratic moves, the opposition is worse off being North Korean sympathizers which is of cos even more undemocratic

That is why one of the picture shows a foreign flag. And no, that is not usa. The whole thing had nothing to do with usa.
So weird. Why got the anti ccp

zoossh

How come got china

They were caught in massive online interference aka IB army and also espionage of state security

As for whether there is direct election interference, that is under contention. Just be careful of those who outright say that is absolutely true or absolutely false and wait for the truth to unfold.

zoossh

Ikr. I scared if I go then the Koreans thought I am prc dunno will tio hoot not

They ain’t unreasonable people

But then you wouldn’t want to be caught in jams and just in case fighting breaks out, u black or ang moh can also get hurt accidentally

If free and easy have some contingency plans and perhaps pay attention to where the protests are held ? I’m sure there are places in Seoul where nothing is happening

zoossh

So weird. Why got the anti ccp

Not so weird considering the things they had been doing

But then maybe not as bad as you think. Got celebrity went there and say it is like carnival with free food. Maybe u can see chiobu dancing and do some journalist photos there ?

645b0e2880bceb4a5001e6768dad9dfe

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.