Sep 2012 BTO

slothbal

I think this might not be accurate.

Cause amk has 619 4 room flats for sale.

Your queue position for a 4-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 1560. As your queue number exceeds the 572 units of flats on offer, we may invite you to select a flat depending on the availability of flats and ethnic quota.

kennytan1976

Guys,

Re-Check again today AFTER 4pm

and Tomorrow after 4pm !!

I think this current results is NOT ACCURATE !

usagichng

i tot no one applied for the woodland 5rm sia. didnt noe so many applied.. i got 3xx out of range as well. T.T

lzjlee

I think this might not be accurate.

Cause amk has 619 4 room flats for sale.

Your queue position for a 4-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 1560. As your queue number exceeds the 572 units of flats on offer, we may invite you to select a flat depending on the availability of flats and ethnic quota.

I noticed the number of flats for sale was for the previous BTO I applied. So I think that part is not updated. Haiz.. Hopefully this not the final result

destiny123

Your queue position for a 4-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 848. As your queue number exceeds the units of flats on offer, we may invite you to select a flat depending on the availability of flats and ethnic quota.

Any advices on this, like what will be next?

TheWizzy

We regret to inform that you are unsuccessful in your application for a 4-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio. Nevertheless, if you are a first-timer applicant, this attempt will be taken into account in our assessment to accord additional chance to you when you submit another application in the future for a flat in a non-mature estate under the Build-To-Order exercise.

how come no Q-no at all?

stitchy08

Your queue position for a 4-Room flat in Ang Mo Kio is 848. As your queue number exceeds the units of flats on offer, we may invite you to select a flat depending on the availability of flats and ethnic quota.

Wait for them to send you the brochure and wait for your selection date.

I got 4 chances and my queue no is 18xx. :(

n3my666

I just called HDB. They say results are not out YET. The thing you saw is a system test.. Dont know they smoke me or what..

But 600+ units they issue until 1800 queue number? Dont think so?

wwwwwQ

pray hard that those holding queue no in front of you drop out so that you have chance to select. But even if you have chance to select, very likely only left those 2nd ,3rd storey units. So look forward to Nov BTO launch.

UpperCut

I just called HDB. They say results are not out YET. The thing you saw is a system test.. Dont know they smoke me or what..

But 600+ units they issue until 1800 queue number? Dont think so?

why cannot issue until 1800 ? My May KW no I got 2500+
Just face the reality dude

Kevin10

Hmm.. I dun think the result is accurate.. If results are out , it will be on the main page of HDB.. Good luck guys !

stitchy08

Login to both my partner and mine MyHDB. Our queue no is the same. Perhaps it is accurate. So now waiting for the e mail to confirm.

18xx..... :sad: :sad: :sad:

UpperCut

Login to both my partner and mine MyHDB. Our queue no is the same. Perhaps it is accurate. So now waiting for the e mail to confirm.

18xx..... :sad: :sad: :sad:

both me and partner is the same no.

BUT "The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in Jun / Jul 2012, subject to change. "

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.