Sep 2012 BTO

wkchew

miss potato can u educate me regarding the HLE.. when do we apply for the HLE? and the amt of loan they give u is based on ur current income?

HLE will not be ideal and might be quite low coz only u working as of now. However when flat is near completion, HLE will be reviewed again and plus ur wife's income, confirm loan amt will increase (unless she no intention to work and u holding same pay). There is a bit of risk here like what if you guys are unemployed at that time, which leads to loan amt being unable to increase so will have to use the current HLE amount granted to you now.

AHG wise can apply coz you work more than 12 months consecutively and less than 5k pay. Base on your 2.5k income, can get about 25k-30k.

Stamp and legal fees no problems coz your cpf seems to be sufficient!

So the only worry i think is when the date is near completion, will you guys have enough income for HLE amt to be increased. At that time if combined income more than 10k wont affect also. If earn less than 2.5k, the amount will be base on the HLE amt granted to you now which means have to top up cash for any shortfall.

I think selection will have no prob as well despite low HLE now. Hdb wont know maybe you have large amounts of cash right. Hahaha.

Update us again after your selection alright! :)

ochacha

The 3-d model for KW TP seems very popular at HDB hub earlier but the choice of tiles for this project rather bland unless one like an all-white bathrooms ;)

sorry ar. ..noob here.. .but how come the 3D model for KW TP popular??

dediere

sorry ar. ..noob here.. .but how come the 3D model for KW TP popular??

was there this morning to look at the model to be sure I choose the right unit n happen to see quite a # of TP applicants crowding around e model tog with me lor

ochacha

was there this morning to look at the model to be sure I choose the right unit n happen to see quite a # of TP applicants crowding around e model tog with me lor

oh~~~ you also got TP? does that make us almost neighbours?? :D

misspotato

miss potato can u educate me regarding the HLE.. when do we apply for the HLE? and the amt of loan they give u is based on ur current income?

You can apply online now or anytime you want or on selection. It is needed for 2nd appt (1mth-4mths after selection). It only lasts for 3 months so after that have to reapply. U can check estimate gauge of hle amt before applying using here: https://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BP27MaxLoan/BP27PMax1.jsp

Yup if apply now is based on current income. When the flat is ready in 3-5 years later, hle will be reassess again base on your combine income at that time and readjust higher accordingly. If at that time combine income is lower than current, hle will not be affected and amt will still be based on this current hle .

Snap11

i dun no never being there after nite

But Is it beside the current punggol showflat ? if so it will be open after office hours. But if it is within the information counter area then it will be locked after office hours. Can you tell me where exactly you saw the model ? Thanks.

ochacha

Mine is 3 room my short listed stacks are from both 116 n 117 with the current 3-roomers Q kinda spoilt for choice yes so egg-citing :)

hehehe next time i will paste on my front door hello ochacha from hwz lives here!! then we can all la kopi at the kopitiam downstairs... :b

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.