Sep 2012 BTO

I tried your method to login but still don't see the exact date.

It says :

"We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list and brochure when we invite you to select a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start in end Oct/ Nov 2012, subject to change. Please check My HDBPage for any changes."

Which housing estate did you apply for in the Sep BTO?

Hmm maybe link is broken. Try going myhdbpage > my flat > application status > new flat

Applied for Tampines greenlace.
Maybe it appears for those with earlier q number? Mine is 37. Maybe there's a cut off number who can view their appt details?

sgsoftware

Hmm maybe link is broken. Try going myhdbpage > my flat > application status > new flat

Maybe it appears for those with earlier q number? Mine is 37. Maybe there's a cut off number who can view their appt details?

I applied for Woodlands and my queue number is 1x
Any other Woodlands applicants able to see your appointment date already?

KopRulez

We apologise that you will not be able to use our InfoWEB and e-Services on 20 Oct 2012 (Sat) from 12.00am to 2.00am as we are carrying out maintenance works.

Aiyoh... Be patient lah. :s13: Maybe data still have not patched up.

KopRulez

You sure can get lah..47 lei!
I wish my number can be double digits also lor.

Dun worry lah bro. Some front runners not neccesary will go high flrs. The facing also quite impt factor also.

I got one AMK 3-rm Q70+ go for 8th flr while the other AMK 4-rm Q100+ says 6th-8th flr facing yishun side is good enough.

But got one Malay frd who has a AMK 5-rm Q80 going for 34 flr. I inside thinking the price will be 598k max. I wish him good the luck. :D

Silverboi

Dun worry lah bro. Some front runners not neccesary will go high flrs. The facing also quite impt factor also.

I got one AMK 3-rm Q70+ go for 8th flr while the other AMK 4-rm Q100+ says 6th-8th flr facing yishun side is good enough.

But got one Malay frd who has a AMK 5-rm Q80 going for 34 flr. I inside thinking the price will be 598k max. I wish him good the luck. :D
WAH! 34th floor, 5 room gonna be SUPER expensive man..
Solid your friend.

Silverboi

Luckily he has a Amk 4-rm at least after contra not wont vomit blood.
Orhh..then not so bad lah.
AMK 4 room can at least sell for $430K.
Plus can get COV for renovation purposes.

Wah, then he must be darn lucky to be a 2nd timer and get queue number 80.

suzuka88

i guess this optional need to pay $$$ if u opt in

Bedrooms : laminated semi-solid timber door (Type D9a) (optional)
Bathrooms/WC : laminated semi-solid timber door for 3-Room & 4-Room (Type D9a) (optional))

Living/Dining/Bedrooms floor : polished porcelain tiles with timber skirting (optional)

KopRulez

Orhh..then not so bad lah.
AMK 4 room can at least sell for $430K.
Plus can get COV for renovation purposes.

Wah, then he must be darn lucky to be a 2nd timer and get queue number 80.

He applied under married child priority. ;)

KopRulez

i guess this optional need to pay $$$ if u opt in

Bedrooms : laminated semi-solid timber door (Type D9a) (optional)
Bathrooms/WC : laminated semi-solid timber door for 3-Room & 4-Room (Type D9a) (optional))

Living/Dining/Bedrooms floor : polished porcelain tiles with timber skirting (optional)

I think I will opt for all in for OCS. Save the hassle of getting an IA to do for me. Will juz concentrate on built-in cabinets for kitchen and built-in wardrobes for my MBR + all new furniture and air-con that's abt all.

Are the wall painted? :s11:

Guess my dream of having a mini bar corner in my living room is to be put off liao for a 3-rm. :(

dediere

Anybody know if the option floor tiles colours for TP?

The usual homogenous beige with timber skirting the bathrooms all white with beige brown floor tiles, kitchen wall white floor tog with yard dark brown. The walls tiles are all shiny type I would prefer Matt. Choice of colors I guess hdb designers ran out of ideas for TP. Am ok with the white tiles they chose for the baths as I am one who like white bathrooms 😃

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.