first step to moving on, get rid of the photos…I am in the midst of divorce. Not much friends, the loneliness when I returned home looking at our wedding photos is so pain. How to over come and move on?
I think u lying bro
Who the held still see wedding photos
Presse ley
U might as well say u bring out the dusty dvd and rewatch yr own wedding again
Piang eh... see wedding photos
Dun joke la
I think u lying bro
Who the held still see wedding photos
Presse ley
U might as well say u bring out the dusty dvd and rewatch yr own wedding again
Piang eh... see wedding photos
Dun joke la
I am in the midst of divorce. Not much friends, the loneliness when I returned home looking at our wedding photos is so pain. How to over come and move on?
If you are the cause, then reflect and improve yourself.I am in the midst of divorce. Not much friends, the loneliness when I returned home looking at our wedding photos is so pain. How to over come and move on?
u forgot to add in that TS was crying while typing his postLike a badly written mediacorpse script
TS forgot to say got sad music playing from thin air also.
Can draw on it, cut it up or use it for dart practice leh. Or go put gongtao on tat personfirst step to moving on, get rid of the photos…
no kids hor, ts?I am in the midst of divorce. Not much friends, the loneliness when I returned home looking at our wedding photos is so pain. How to over come and move on?