Hv u all noticed a new shopping mall is coming up at Yishun ave 4 & ring rd?
V small plot. Wonder hw many storeys it is
Hv u all noticed a new shopping mall is coming up at Yishun ave 4 & ring rd?
Anyone considering kahtib? Right in front of mrt station but only 3rm and sa.
I think there's a MOP period which you cannot sublet?
Am familiar with Khatib area. Honestly are they going to squeeze 310 units in that small field next to the station? It is going to be very noisy and congested. They're mad. The field is already surrounded by the flats of Khatib Gardens precinct. I shudder just thinking about it. Talk about being packed like sardines in a can.
If they have build 4rm might interested
Nw all singapore flat are squeeze to each other and I think yishun polyclinic have want big field sooner will build bto![]()
Yup. There will be. So either leave it vacant or take it as weekend home. My parents house currently opposite ktph.
who aiming for punggol near the waterfront?
are you concern about the transport there? there is only 1 bus 1 lrt, during mroning peak, how to fight with all the rest of residents to get to town
gotch any ppl here how to fastest get to west area? like jurong/clementi/bukit batok?
are you concern about the transport there? there is only 1 bus 1 lrt, during mroning peak, how to fight with all the rest of residents to get to town
gotch any ppl here how to fastest get to west area? like jurong/clementi/bukit batok?
Yeah that was initially my primary concern, especially in the future when we have kids and all the schools (poly/JC) are so far away; it's gonna be inconvenient for them. In any case, my hus is gonna be driving so he should be able to probably drop them at a more convenient MRT station. That's just my worries for the not so near future, haha.
I believe in the near future Punggol will be more developed, there're be more bus services running and hopefully some buses that will go long distance.
I thought the BTO near TPE was more ideal, but hus seems to think otherwise, haha. And it is true it can get rather noisy some times, and dusty too probably.
same lo. me n bf like oasis cos environments feels comfortable. the only & most impt reason holding us back frm trying is cos we are west babies..bukitbatok area.. next time gt babies & both working..how to pass to parents to tc? jialat
worse. neither of us intend to buy a car in the recent future. sigh.
same lo. me n bf like oasis cos environments feels comfortable. the only & most impt reason holding us back frm trying is cos we are west babies..bukitbatok area.. next time gt babies & both working..how to pass to parents to tc? jialat
worse. neither of us intend to buy a car in the recent future. sigh.
is it illegal to purchase the hdb and rent out all rooms (during MOP) and only keep one master room for the couple to stay occasionally during the weekends?
September liao!!!
All get ready mah?