i already said, from 11 onwards, the niece wont even like to mix with adults.If the ger ish 11, then he ish not a pedo?
That may not be a permanent solution. Better to just chop it off.Yes it's normal, don't worry. But if you're still worried, I know a very good cure... A few strokes of the rotan should do the trick.
Seriously when my niece below 4 sit on my lap, it ok.
But after 4, I lied that my lap sore.
normal if niece is chio and above 16yrs old. Very normal if said niece was naked when she sat on your lap.Is it normal?
After 4, you started getting a hard on when she sat on your lap?Seriously when my niece below 4 sit on my lap, it ok.
But after 4, I lied that my lap sore.
Don't be so cruel lar. Here gotch a lot of dino in their 40s leh. At least, type 60 + lar.18yo chiobu xmm niece show u half ball sure will stand ... it's normal.
But if 40yo dinobu niece do that and chiu can still stand, think chiu really need help...
After 4, you started getting a hard on when she sat on your lap?
pedo spotted! but ok at least you still have the sense to avoid temptation and do the right thing![]()
Published 29 Jan 2022
What if she's above 10 and below 40? Normal?depending on how old is ur niece.
if below 10 years old, u are a *******rucking pedo
if above 40 yo, then u are a *******rucking perv
That’s only a problem if she’s a dinobuI think the real problem would be that your niece is 20 years old and she still sits on your lap![]()