Serious what happen to the Broadwalk saga thread?

luei74

Don't think he got so power. Really need the mod come in to explain the reason 😠😠

Shutterbox

48878.jpg

Kumar22

I got nothing against, yeah I know I suggested some thing yesterday,
He's free to have another online persona. Just that his td stories, that one like mocking and a bit too much.
I mean if someone like @daryl76 who's really a happy go lucky guy doesn't like it too, then something is wrong is with it.

RedOrion

maybe previous threads got people doxxing.... salah already.
Force people to corner not right.
People come edmw to chill....not to fight.... oh wait. :s13:

mocax

most likely polis report has been made.... some edmwer prepare to lim kopi... :frown:

0bserver

maybe previous threads got people doxxing.... salah already.
Force people to corner not right.
People come edmw to chill....not to fight.... oh wait. :s13:
his "funny" stories piss off some ppl for sure.

want to be joker can... but dun make enemies along the way,..

so this confirms what everyone is talking about....

GBC

BW must have chut his victim card to the moderators...

whatheheck

I got nothing against, yeah I know I suggested some thing yesterday,
He's free to have another online persona. Just that his td stories, that one like mocking and a bit too much.
I mean if someone like
@daryl76
who's really a happy go lucky guy doesn't like it too, then something is wrong is with it.

Too into the script riao :frown:
And talk unvax all that.. . He leetire already meh :s11::s14:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.