SG girl, 23, finds it hard to settle down because guys she met aren't matured as her

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

xiaosinsinful

Last time if sinkie woman say want to be housewife take care of 3 kids, the guy will say no problem

Now if sinkie woman say want to be housewife take care of 3 kids, the guy will kpkb

Cos now a lot of strawberries

Where you find sinkie women want to be housewife and take care of 3 kids first? If have it’s also like 1 in a million

Higher chance can but definitely not sinkie bu

Perisher

Where you find sinkie women want to be housewife and take care of 3 kids first? If have it’s also like 1 in a million

Higher chance can but definitely not sinkie bu

Housewife maybe sibei rare, Tai Tai more likely.

xiaosinsinful

Only 23yrs old and she thinks she's more mature than the world. Don't know if is naive or something else.

23yo think she is mature? Lol

Sent from Home using GAGT

The irony of the word "mature"

People who call themselves mature are never mature

Those who are mature will recognize that the other side is always less mature

Just like in online games, only self-proclaimed pros blame the team, real pros know they have to carry

Random pic:

13401777_p0_master1200.jpg

23383309_p0_master1200.jpg

Ah yo. You all don’t know female like to twist and turn and camouflage their true intention?

“Mature” translation to normal human language = rich
“Hard to overcome age GAP” translation = too old

TLDR; she looking for rich and young guy

xiaosinsinful

Housewife maybe sibei rare, Tai Tai more likely.

Exactly!

Look at this guy comment

Last time if sinkie woman say want to be housewife take care of 3 kids, the guy will say no problem

Now if sinkie woman say want to be housewife take care of 3 kids, the guy will kpkb

Cos now a lot of strawberries

Now I think you want to find. Easiest is find cafe hopping, bubble tea drinking , #OOTD girls:s13:

still want to say find sinkie women want to be housewife with 3 kids. Harder then striking Toto 1st prize

Kohliemliem

Who cares huat yang sinkie bus think. They will be left behind in the coming years. Overestimating their worth and thinking they are some prize catch when in reality 99% of yang sinkie bus nowadays are like moulding bread.

Tenpai

correct. the biggest lie played on men is that women are supposedly the mature, kinder, gentler, mature, steady sex.

fact is, except those that who are in our grandmothers generation, for those born after 1940s:
- i've never met a truly mature women.
- hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.
- almost all of them i met are very self centered. whatever you did for them is forgotten. what matters is what you can do for them now.
- they have no logic when something affects their emotions or their interests.

wah bro play so big ah. this type of hard truth not many can accept one

Tenpai

Hokay

Try this experiment. Ask these girls to pick either:

1) Mature guy earning only $3k/mth and no car
2) Immature fuccboi born with a golden spoon and drives Maserati

Then you see whether the girls are true to their words or not :s13:

virus1988

If I'm reading this right, she got pregnant with a child by her bf.. the bf dump her.. so.. likely she pregnant at 16? Legal age..

Then she start dating her ex husband, 18? Married 23, divorce 25..

Sounds like a typical brainless ah lian with commitment issues.. which normal good guy will want to buy 1 get 1 free with an ah lian? Not like she will contribute well to marriage.. her string of disasters shows lack of maturity in handling relationships..

So very very ironic that she says she's too mature for guys her age.. in fact, she's actually the most immature..

Bro, u mixed up between the two.

The one who said she's "mature" is actually a different person with the one who is pregnant with her bf.

EchoFiendly

NONE of chiu bother to check the source of the article. It's those atypical trashy content by some mediocre sites.

remind me of the good ol days people buying into trash articles of those health or women magazine.

don't get trigger by it la, also there are a lot of dumb ppl out there with dumb remarks.

virus1988

Hokay

Try this experiment. Ask these girls to pick either:

1) Mature guy earning only $3k/mth and no car
2) Immature fuccboi born with a golden spoon and drives Maserati

Then you see whether the girls are true to their words or not :s13:

Food for thought

Nevereatrice

U all take it at face value They talk must decode one
No security = u not rich. Not u not muscular
Not mature = u not rich. Not u childish
I want 2 weeks break = she is cheating behind u

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.