We already feeneesh ded

The gravy already boiling

Frog legs to be served soon
Talk nonsense
SGD strong. HDB record prices.
High salaries
Low tax
Even UHNWIs want to SG.

If SGrean still poor in SG now means they ownself is beh kan.

If go other countries even worse for these beh kan types.

tsnd01

The ideologies of the PAP have changed. It has evolved so much it has become an entirely new party that even LKY would brand as an opposition.

helloicanseeu

Our 4G leeders all cmi
LW macam an entertainer
HSK macam a school HOD
TCS macam a kindergarten teacher
The rest u guys describe
doomsaying, reminds me of people who predict end of the world, cannot take seriously leh ...

Whimsica

HSK is retiring soon and who is TCS?

Anyway TS must be a ginna otherwise he would know we used to have in the 3G cabinet:

LHL
LSS
LBH
YCT
And the very famous MBT

Quala98

TCJ is like that Mr Popular in school who has bloggers supporting him

Shan is that teacher who u can never win an argument with

Amy Khor is that language teacher who talks alot of stories in class which is not helpful for your learning

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.