SG should really consider locking down for awhile

gilcrest

knn 13k cases leh. just imagine the chain effect. office also cant function if so many staff on isolation. and risk of uplorry is really real in old pp. inagine all the old pp keep uplorry, cpf need to pay to NOK leh. Really pity the HCW
Better still, Airshow another lock down and many will suffer fiancially

fire

Fat hope on lockdown.. :s13:

look at all the guidelines, protocols etc up till now. The aim from start is to vaccinate everyone with their miracle vaccine and let it spread, Survival of the fittest!

next will be doing away with vtl and open fully after Feb14 🤣

Atrina_Boy

giphy.gif

Lchlch

knn 13k cases leh. just imagine the chain effect. office also cant function if so many staff on isolation. and risk of uplorry is really real in old pp. inagine all the old pp keep uplorry, cpf need to pay to NOK leh. Really pity the HCW
Yes, but too late.
MFT and those guys want face And ego.
now who suffer, we the people suffer.
they? No all inside ivory tower.

OKCATYEON

The f*ck is wrong with some of you bumh0le retards. All over the world also tens of thousands of cases. Heck, even Sydney went through 20+k days and now they're back to hovering around 10k.

You know what?

NO BIG DEAL.

You all KPKB anti-vax, but you all double/triple vaxxed, WHY ARE YOU STILL SCARED OF COVID?

Does the VACCINES not work? Do you not believe in the vaccines? If that is the case then why do you people want to force people to get vaxxed????

Lchlch

Fat hope on lockdown.. :s13:

look at all the guidelines, protocols etc up till now. The aim from start is to vaccinate everyone with their miracle vaccine and let it spread, Survival of the fittest!

next will be doing away with vtl and open fully after Feb14 🤣
Yes you are right.
it is just like people desperately want to jump onboard and moving ship from the dock.
whoever jump into the ship, safe, whoever cant make it, it is your own business.
this is how I see the situation now.
you die, you business (underlying medical conditions).
you survive, gxgx, please pay more hikes coming soon.

Yapsc02

They say covid can't prevent, everyone sooner or later will kena, then why oyk never kena, he got 100 bodyguard to protect him? 😂

Or he jabbed the best vaccine, all the virus cannot attack him.

fire

Yes you are right.
it is just like people desperately want to jump onboard and moving ship from the dock.
whoever jump into the ship, safe, whoever cant make it, it is your own business.
this is how I see the situation now.
you die, you business (underlying medical conditions).
you survive, gxgx, please pay more hikes coming soon.

Profit over people, now it truly amplified “you get the govt you deserved” :s13:

too bad, sinkies still daft in the end.. good luck to everyone!

fire

They say covid can't prevent, everyone sooner or later will kena, then why oyk never kena, he got 100 bodyguard to protect him? 😂

Or he jabbed the best vaccine, all the virus cannot attack him.
How you know he didn’t kena? He kena also wun tell you, unless it’s serious he will keep quiet and recover at home 🤣

wendychan202

Doubt any foreigners will come if everyday many dead on this island. Leaders can be infected and dead too ? They are high risk group too ?

Rich and elites will be very worried and "flee" too. Already on media actress go Taiwan, etc many months back looking at how leaders handle the situation here ?
so farnot much deaths right?

HeiHeiHei

pinky got say everybody will tio sooner or later..... just not them can already.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.