...Shanmugam inspecting ceiling spalling concrete........

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
what if the moment he looked up, another slab fell on him
then really jialet liao :s22:

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
his bungalow store room prob bigger than this house.

Spike

The house just completed HIP in 2018 leh. How come HIP can't even last more than 10yrs? Then they set hip in the interval of 20+ yrs does not served any purpose lor.
Defect liability period is a standard one year..

coolmyth

Moi recommend blaming the recent hot and cold weather. The concrete beh tahan so drop down. :LOL:

TUV2008

powders ...

... moi favolite suparstar ministar

Minister for National Security Shan Ge 🐱

I met him in person before in a social gathering at my friend house. He was with his current wife, both very authentic and friendly. I am quite impressed he is so approachable

crimsontactics

The house just completed HIP in 2018 leh. How come HIP can't even last more than 10yrs? Then they set hip in the interval of 20+ yrs does not served any purpose lor.
30+ years for moi wor Bro semiret!!! :(

And moi stay in PAP ward!!! :(

One Month Notice

Eye for what.. hdb flat i tot belong to owner. All defect should be manage and accept by the owner.

Pegasus

I had this issue too 2 mths back. Kitchen laundry pole area and master bedroom toilet. Go OneService app report issue with pictures. HDB responded rather quick. Came down twice. The second time with contractor for quoting.
About $300. HDB paid 50%.
Repair,painting took one day. HDB rep will visit again to inspect after work completion.

Kunkka

I met him in person before in a social gathering at my friend house. He was with his current wife, both very authentic and friendly. I am quite impressed he is so approachable
Your friend house can host minister jskm

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.