Sheng siong stopped allowed withdraw $190 ns cash aldy???

xdivider

Downloaded youtrip app

But very leceh, request to fill in mobile number, email and even has to log into SingPass and forward my SingPass detail before can use

If choose not to use SingPass, one have to fill up a e-form and approved within 3-4 days

Why do youtrip required user SingPass detail? Isn’t this suppose to be private and confidential?
its like a mini bank. oso to prevent people from using this as mules.......

BlackWing1977

Wow, was thinking of using it over the weekend 😤
Just use it online at e-retailers like Shopee or Amazon to buy giftcard...

I mean you can basically use it like Paynow on Amazon to pay directly for things, but I chose the Giftcard because I dun want to leave any remainder in the LifeSG... so I chose the full $200 amount to buy.

ruster

Downloaded youtrip app

But very leceh, request to fill in mobile number, email and even has to log into SingPass and forward my SingPass detail before can use

If choose not to use SingPass, one have to fill up a e-form and approved within 3-4 days

Why do youtrip required user SingPass detail? Isn’t this suppose to be private and confidential?
My guess is youtrip is one of Mas approved financial institutions.

Lol where got lecheh? Better than you go shengsiong atm and queue. It's up to you to choose whichever alternatives that you prefer.

Otokiru

should camp at sheng siong machine and offer direct paynow to their bank account with a low fee of $1 administrative charges...

106gunner

My guess is youtrip is one of Mas approved financial institutions.

Lol where got lecheh? Better than you go shengsiong atm and queue. It's up to you to choose whichever alternatives that you prefer.

If apply and register, must wait for a few day prior to approval, then can used?

Emperor_Hippo

my dad says the staff says the atm machine don't allow anymore because too many people withdraw..

so they blocked off this...

song bo?

aiyah, use the shopee wallet thing lah. this old boomer thought its reqlly complicated, but when i tried it on my own, eh quite ok leh. but the money takes like 3 days to appear lah.

if u are those desperate take money and quickly wanna take and throw it on an ATB while u are going at it with her like a horndog, then the shopee wallet method transfer not for u lah.

lousydk

I just used my dormant YouTrip to complete the transfer

bakuganboy

if scan qr code can take cash, two choices forward,
become a money laundering company
or
become a Bank.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.