[Shinmin] ‘梁婆婆’3天票房逾70万 打败《镖人》《夜王》 

xdivider

打败《镖人》《夜王》
‘梁婆婆’3天票房逾70万
  本地导演梁志强伙拍马国电影人林德荣主演的《梁婆婆vs阿炳》,自年初一在本地上映以来,票房走势强劲,短短三天就累积70万6000元,暂坐本地贺岁档票房冠军,而该片在马国也取得560万令吉(约168万新元)票房,成为马国中文贺岁片领头羊。
  梁志强直言,这次与马国团队的合作,并不只是单纯的跨境拍摄,“我们希望能够给两地的电影人都看到,如果能够资源整合、资源共享,也许会是更好的一个做法。”在他眼中,新马从来不是两个割裂的市场。
  他指出,两地观众语言相通、文化背景相近,笑点与情感共鸣也十分接近。
  谈到目前票房表现,他坦言对马国成绩感到鼓舞 , “ 现在马国票房已560万令吉,新加坡71万元。”(报道:李琪雯)(图:档案照)

cos people go in free......

106gunner

Not surprised

Jack Neo movies almost every year also hit box office whether have free access or not

Arbo you think the Malaysian ah beng will invite him to collaborate this movie?

N4E.SI

Not surprised

Jack Neo movies almost every year also hit box office whether have free access or not

Arbo you think the Malaysian ah beng will invite him to collaborate this movie?

That means a lot of low intellectual brain not fully developed kukus in SG

Quite sad tbh. So much education but the people here still so leetard, no wonder always tio scammed also

106gunner

Quite sad tbh. So much education but the people here still so leetard, no wonder always tio scammed also
Nah is how you look at it, you can take it as a comedy movie

Nowsaday SG life style is so stressful, becoming more like Hongkong, once a while watch some comedy for relaxation I dun see anything wrong with it

TW & HK also have comedy movie and even far worse and far letard

So are you implying Taiwanese & hongkie audience are leetard?

buzzlightyear852

dun understand y ppl still watch this kind of low quality content.
jack neo lame jokes are simply so passe liao

bIkErS

dont see news on the surface...

under the back they giving out FREE ticket u also dont know...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.