[Shinmin] ‘梁婆婆’3天票房逾70万 打败《镖人》《夜王》 

3G SAINT

Making movie is Jack's Mi$$ion.
Why would he miss it out ?
When sinkie are surrendering money to his box office ?
Now movie not cheap for weekend $15...:)
I watched movie once 1 year not nice dnt watch at all;)

I remember last time in 90s watch movie $5 and can go watch every weekend;)

Medicated Oil

Now movie not cheap for weekend $15...:)
I watched movie once 1 year not nice dnt watch at all;)

I remember last time in 90s watch movie $5 and can go watch every weekend;)
Should be si ginna got nothing to do.
$15 ?
I rather go for western meal and still got change.

buzzlightyear852

what overtake 镖人 ??
dun be a joke

the movie is a hit in china and Jackson's performance for the theme song also bring in his huge fandom

Roid Rage

edmwers say don't sinkie pwn sinkie but very salty when liang po po win overseas movies :o

ewng

Sinkies and bolehlanders are the same...kumgong many many...

mooseolly

what overtake 镖人 ??
dun be a joke

the movie is a hit in china and Jackson's performance for the theme song also bring in his huge fandom

I just went youtube listen, nice meh? Didn't give the feel like 霍元甲, 黃金甲 etc

Quala98

Alot of negative comments about Jack every year, but every year his movie earn the most

I think those negative comments made ppl wants to go watch to find out.

If ppl really hate him, then dun even mention him at all.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.