..shinmin...gpgt...amk resident worries neighbour with 3 people staying, park & charging 4 PMA/PMD along the corridor...may cause fire...

Visor9999

Nothing wrong. PMD is a must these days due to high public transport costs

Visor9999

Sinkie red eye sinkie due to sinkie no need pay coe for transport.

Complain to pwn sinkie to balance their lost of paying 100k coe for their car.

Really sinkie pwn sinkie mentality

He can buy PMD to enjoy the perks

winningeleven

Private no ev at common roadside meh. Edmwer so snobbish over low ses. Ownself hate ownself sia.
Actually I also stayed at HDB 😂

I used to go a lot of site visit ro many private apartments and condo in Singapore. Except for shoe racks .It is quite rare to see them on placing items at the common corridor and I never see anyone hang their laundry also .

0nePunchm@n

I used to go a lot of site visit ro many private apartments and condo in Singapore. Except for shoe racks .It is quite rare to see them on placing items at the common corridor and I never see anyone hang their laundry also .
yes, way too strict to be comfort honestly.. but no need worried BBQ while sleeping :s13:

Foetid

resorts-world-sentosa.jpg

Can upgrade to this next
this one can do grabdrive or grabshare? No need pay COE?

fortunehunter

Those handicap who use pma hope that they can walk and not use use it.

While those who can walk but chose to use pma, one day they will regret that they need to use it permanently.

chaiscool

Yeah condo more neat, but private landed is not.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.