jywy2005
OMG RIP. Really painful to hear that.Father died then she stayed with father corpse till she died of hunger
Hmm.Sibei jialat this case.
I suspect she is those super close to her laopeh. Her mother prob passed away and then left she and her father 相依为命。She may have even chose to be single so she can dedicate all her time to take care of her father.
So when her father suddenly passed away at home, maybe died while sleeping, she couldn't fathom this fact and went into some kind of psychosis episode wch left her unable to accept the demise of her father and that's why the body was kept at home and decomposed until bones.
She then starved herself to death hoping to join her father 一起上路。If my prognosis is correct, really 人间悲剧。That's why parents shdnt be too happy if children are super attached them. It may turn out to be tragic consequences.
Why cannot cover the mouth? Scared can't breath ah?Yea now stay in d hse also scared.
Undertakers most scared of suicide by hanging cases. As they bring d body down. Then d last breath in d mouth let out. Very foul smell also.
Wah. I just smelled dead lizard last week. I tot is some poopy weird smell, lasted for 3 days until I discovered it, Shld be crushed by my toilet door.because the liquid has no where to go if it's under the corpse. It's like water seepage. Very sad. The family downstairs also very traumatized. Once you smell blood and bodily fluids like fat etc of a corpse, you will never forget the smell. It's like belacan and dead lizard smell and it sticks to your body.
Not scholar, such background only satki for gov.Why she hi flyer but stay sengkang HDB?
mothership shared a snippet of her blog.
22 dec 2010:
小的时候,每次做饭前,妈妈都问我:“今天想吃什么”。我的回答每次都一样:“随便”。我是个不挑食的孩子,有什么就吃什么,只要可口就行。妈妈后来对我说,每次问我是为了尊重我,每次我的回答都让她觉得很贴心。没想到我随便的回答竟也给了妈妈一丝温暖。
每次回国,也是回家,妈妈都问我:“想吃什么”。我的回答总是:“家常便饭”。不是我不挑食,而是在国外吃上一次地道的家常便饭很难。有人说,最好吃的饭菜还是妈妈做的。的确如此。
anyone can find the actual blog?
Seemed like something happened in 2012. 2013 she might still be ok enough to update her blog, then she went down hill from there.https://gallium.inria.fr/pastmembers.html
Can find her fellow member of Gallium 2009-2012
Dana N. Xu(INRIA research scientist, 2009-2012; on extended leave).
That guy didn't even read the info available by the media so far before anyhow speculating.You see
This is what happens when the media DO NOT DO THEIR JOB and end up people speculating and cook up tall tales
Could very well be a Gene Hackman situation
Could be suffering from some form of sickness?Hmm if she is so well educated, how will she let herself hunger to death...
Very very strange this case. Not so simple.
A very sad case. May they rest in peace.Sibei jialat this case.
I suspect she is those super close to her laopeh. Her mother prob passed away and then left she and her father 相依为命。She may have even chose to be single so she can dedicate all her time to take care of her father.
So when her father suddenly passed away at home, maybe died while sleeping, she couldn't fathom this fact and went into some kind of psychosis episode wch left her unable to accept the demise of her father and that's why the body was kept at home and decomposed until bones.
She then starved herself to death hoping to join her father 一起上路。If my prognosis is correct, really 人间悲剧。That's why parents shdnt be too happy if children are super attached them. It may turn out to be tragic consequences.
Does it matter when she's alrdy dead and all known family members also dead.have to address her as Dr Xu Na ?
Seemed like something happened in 2012. 2013 she might still be ok enough to update her blog, then she went down hill from there.
That guy didn't even read the info available by the media so far before anyhow speculating.
This one sounds abit like one of my neighbours. Mother and daughter pair. Both when see people outside will faster close their doors. Don’t like to share elevators with others, when see got people stand there waiting for elevator, they will pretend to walk to the chute area and wait for everyone to go away then come out and press elevator when nobody is there. Also like to just throw their rubbish on the floor at the chute area instead of just throwing into the chute.
u can join cid and be IO, so clever!Sibei jialat this case.
Hannor.. this kind is damn Jia lat.. sibeh jia lat.Seemed like something happened in 2012. 2013 she might still be ok enough to update her blog, then she went down hill from there.
That guy didn't even read the info available by the media so far before anyhow speculating.
The one father and daughter both pass away in flat.![]()
The case is damn weird, mainly because our reporters are doing lousy jobs giving incomplete reports.
Oh no! How come? Sad!
Need to know what happened to her. Let's say in 2008 when she got her Cambridge PhD she was 30yo. Now should be 47yo. Would still be in her prime teaching in a university or working in a research arm.
So did we take care of our talents? Nope.