shinmindailynews - 三天恶臭扑鼻,天花板渗出褐色水滴!

Can Or Not

To me I don’t know if it’s scientific. Is it beyond science… ?

RSKeisuke

think got a few such cases liao lo

in future will become more n more common

very soon u may kena this if your upstairs neighbour...... unless your upstairs neighbour is young de
young also can pokgai at home
very soon singles will be rounded up and sent to concentration camp to die

Monstruo^

think got a few such cases liao lo

in future will become more n more common

very soon u may kena this if your upstairs neighbour...... unless your upstairs neighbour is young de
I think I missed out those news. Sounds scary and erxin… and damn sad :(

Eh I dun wanna kena this prease! Mlmlwm

Can Or Not

Huh?
Anyway, until now like no notifications on my side if you start a new thread or make a post. The follow button MLY de! 没有用!Sibei charsiew
😂 ok next time I start thread, see if you receive any notifications…

savoirex

wakao, ish dis the 1st time shin min showed the zhup pic? yikes... :s14:

tuxguy

First time shock, second time still talk abt it happening again, third, fourth time ppl numb and it’s a norm

Used to be ppl shock elderly dying alone, now it’s another level, human fluid dripping

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.