Shopback

peppermint7

Heart pain. I use my cc to paywave for shopback go. Intend to utilise the 35% boost at a cafe. After payment. Nothing tracked. The only possibility i could think of is the "paywave" has switched to MST instead. Haiz. Lost my 35% just liddat

shengliang1981

Heart pain. I use my cc to paywave for shopback go. Intend to utilise the 35% boost at a cafe. After payment. Nothing tracked. The only possibility i could think of is the "paywave" has switched to MST instead. Haiz. Lost my 35% just liddat

Should not have anything to do with paywave. I sometime do paywave with Samsung Pay and the transaction did get tracked as well.

Squaredot

max $12.

Only Paywave method qualify? I don't know :D

Some bank cards take more than a day to track...

mosmos

this morning i dined at marche, got 1 for 1 breakfast, and click boost 30mins before entering restoran, did not get the 35% cashback during payment, only get 5% instant.

email shopback my receipt and got the 35% cashback in the evening on same day. :s12:

i though swipe payment also get cashback?

peppermint7

max $12.

Only Paywave method qualify? I don't know :D

Some bank cards take more than a day to track...

Yup. Only paywave. Samsung pay apple pay also qualify. (But not for MST)

Me sway. Cos it is confirm switch to MST again.

Cos the night before i went Texas chicken i tap the same card (HSBC EGA debit card). Instantly tracked. this card can't add into samsung pay nor Google pay. So i use card to tap directly.

But next morning went breakfast so unlucky. Happily thinking will get my 35% boost, ended getting nothing. Worst is cafe runs out of paper. No receipt so i can't check if is paywave or MST. But i believe 100% switch to MST again. I have many times lost my ** because of that for my DBS live fresh card

peppermint7

this morning i dined at marche, got 1 for 1 breakfast, and click boost 30mins before entering restoran, did not get the 35% cashback during payment, only get 5% instant.

email shopback my receipt and got the 35% cashback in the evening on same day. :s12:

i though swipe payment also get cashback?

Yours is easy to ask for the missing amt cos yours have the 5% tracked.
Mine totally nothing tracked. So no game play liao. :(

It is stated black and white under their tnc ** only qualifies for contactless payment such as Visa paywave. Mastercard Paypass. Google pay apple pay. Samsung pay.

Swipe isnt stated.

Sethisfy

Mayb they really not doing well.. u can show them the stamp proof easily if u want to pursue

Now I switch to rebate mango for my purchases 😅

I have an expedia booking and the cashback is $100+. Supposed to be able to cash out in 75 days after check out but it’s been 127 days… Support has told me to wait for almost 50 days now.

cscs3

I have an expedia booking and the cashback is $100+. Supposed to be able to cash out in 75 days after check out but it’s been 127 days… Support has told me to wait for almost 50 days now.

Their reason is in case you return the items you purchase !!

peppermint7

Mayb Expedia drags payment during this difficult times..

I ever encounter years back a site refused to pay them though my purchase went thru perfectly well. Cs honestly told me there's nothing they can do if site refuse to pay

myhyip4me

anyone gotten the V Day Stamp and earn which is supposed to be credited by 31 March 2020?

peppermint7

anyone gotten the V Day Stamp and earn which is supposed to be credited by 31 March 2020?

Mine was tracked 3 weeks ago.

I oso have a pre sale leap year voucher tracked 3 days ago

Both are already confirmed for cash out

songsongmeow

Seem same happen to shopee too. Did purchase twice, no credit. File a claim also get rejected. I am using their mobile apps. May be the apps has some kind of bugs.

My shopee purchase always get tracked but now they limit to 10 purchases per month.

Squaredot

Seem same happen to shopee too. Did purchase twice, no credit. File a claim also get rejected. I am using their mobile apps. May be the apps has some kind of bugs.
My Shopee purchases always tracked but a few times kena rejected after 120days :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.