Ok lah, shopee got this option also good.Imagine every 10 minutes someone come and knock your door... Wah can go kisiao one. Then still need to handle the logistics of managing the parcels. I rather go work full time job
If I can I avoid the mama shops never have good vibes about them.They dun even said thank you and swung yr parcel at you.The mama stall below my block is run by an Indian women. Received many parcels daily from Shopee and she has to sort them out by buyers' name. May buyers queue up to collect their items and she is loud, aggited and grumble at collectors, I was one of them, while running her shop and shopee parcel collectors. I retaliated and told her off loudly "if are are so pissed off doing this side business, than stop and run your shop only, you think making extra money is so easy is it!" Now I collect my items from the locker, or pay for the delivery.
The mama stall below my block is run by an Indian women. Received many parcels daily from Shopee and she has to sort them out by buyers' name. May buyers queue up to collect their items and she is loud, aggited and grumble at collectors, I was one of them, while running her shop and shopee parcel collectors. I retaliated and told her off loudly "if are are so pissed off doing this side business, than stop and run your shop only, you think making extra money is so easy is it!" Now I collect my items from the locker, or pay for the delivery.
Free money for mini mart uncle nearby, see his place everyday few big boxes. Also he complaint to moi shopee very cunning, bundle a few of the same person parcel, only count as one item, made him earn lesser.
I think its mostly people that needs to be at home that do this. The 2 times i collected from residential household, it was a disabled guy and a maid that passed me my parcelImagine every 10 minutes someone come and knock your door... Wah can go kisiao one. Then still need to handle the logistics of managing the parcels. I rather go work full time job
Moi don't really care on the remuneration part, I'm just wondering how effort needed to manage and sort thousands parcels of different names and bundle them together.thats fair what..... shoppee a business not a charity
Moi don't really care on the remuneration part, I'm just wondering how effort needed to manage and sort thousands parcels of different names and bundle them together.
Yeah this could be good income opportunity for these ppl.I think its mostly people that needs to be at home that do this. The 2 times i collected from residential household, it was a disabled guy and a maid that passed me my parcel
maybe people who has maids will be doing this
ask maid to settle since they will be at home everyday.
For some..Idk how it works leh lol but for moi ish not worth cos whole day need to have ppl at your place waiting for collection and no privacy
I just bought snacks yesterday at $2.01 and to be delivered to a residential address (Shopee Collection Point) without incurring any shipping fee at all.what u buy
now need min spend for free shopee collection leh
which shop? can sic name?I just bought snacks yesterday at $2.01 and to be delivered to a residential address (Shopee Collection Point) without incurring any shipping fee at all.
This is the snack which I bought yesterday, actual price is $2.88 but I used coins to offset, hence $2.01which shop? can sic name?
i think 20 to 30 cents per parcel only.
sell away your freedom for this small amount. only stupid people do it.
whole day standby at home wait for people come collect, after operating hours people still knock your door to collect. real stupid
Idk how it works leh lol but for moi ish not worth cos whole day need to have ppl at your place waiting for collection and no privacy