Shopee has terrible customer support. Stay away from them!!!

ShapeShifter

Have you tried contacting the seller? I got contact shopee before, same experience as u, i just left my phone afk while i worked until queue reach me, the cso quite useless cos they can only repeat the same info i can view myself via tracking. I feel got better luck liaising with seller, especially if they are established ones
Yes, seller no reply yet but not seller fault anyway, cause they did their part in sending out the package, it is shopee's service quality that I am not satisfied, and seeing others same experiences, this really will be my last time buying on shopee.

MoyoCase

Most internet online shopping websites in Singapore have terrible support and a general lack of strong consumer laws put u at a disadvantage

poooooo

SHetPee quite useless nowadays, lousy discount, bad service from cso, lots of counterfeit products. Very stingy with coins.
SEA ltd can close shop soon.

Platinumstartvf

Lodging report means I have requested SPF to retain cctv footages to prevent Shopee peng wei. I know it's useless, but I won't let this bunch of jokers get away freely, will continue to escalate this matter or file small claims against them.
all the hoops for you to jump through are designed to wear you down and give up eventually :)

I have received empty plastic bag with CCTV footage of guy delivering my empty plastic bag. To to be honest, that doesn't prove anything. Polis was called because I was pissed off but was told to revert back to the shopping platform to address my issue. It wasn't much but I didn't get anything besides a empty plastic bag.

ShapeShifter

all the hoops for you to jump through are designed to wear you down and give up eventually :)

I have received empty plastic bag with CCTV footage of guy delivering my empty plastic bag. To to be honest, that doesn't prove anything. Polis was called because I was pissed off but was told to revert back to the shopping platform to address my issue. It wasn't much but I didn't get anything besides a empty plastic bag.
Haha, thanks for sharing your experience. It's small amount anyway, 60sgd, I'm ok to lose the money, but hopefully with our experiences can prevent others from stepping into the same shithole.

Shalomp

Recently they had a huge retrenchment excise what u expect???

ShapeShifter

TS go for it... that shoppee must go down the path of hell to get back yr $60
Definitely will. Even approach their FB cso, never even bothered to check properly and told me my package attempted many times delivery unsuccessful when the package was reported missing yesterday by the driver on tracking. Their level of service is a joke.

Whimsica

Not just e-commerce but also telco and banks and credit card companies.
HSBC lagi best - my recent experience is they ownself end chat by ownself declaring issue solved/ matter closed.
I said somewhere that the reputation of Singapore as a business hub will continue to suffer.
Used to be 3 out of 10 times one would get lousy services.. nowadays is like 7 out of 10 times.
Will get worse and worse when companies dun even want to hire $3K-4K Singaporeans.

Hypernova

So far my deliveries from shoppee is ok one leh.

Only got once is I buy item A seller send item B so I click refund also refunded within a week.

poooff

No integrity as well. Said top up 100 get 2 bucks free. Feedback electronically but dono wat poop they talking and no 2 bucks returned.

Can't be bothered to do more.

Reborn

My one more power. Chatted with numerous cso about transferring out my money in shopee wallet all tell me don't worry I've have put up a request already. Pls wait 5 working days.
3 months have passe My money still inside
means for the past 3 month, they have not accumulated 5 working days.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.