most ATBs i asked why they come SG is to see the world

JHB they answer is to earn SGD

pui

at least the JHBs are honest

ATB obviously is lying.

doneil

Not all Malaysian girls has accent.
It depends on their background and which state they are from.

vaxvms

important is piak piak than say

i miss KL po..............

hound297

if u dont mind returning at least 3-4times with her to her kampung and her entire family come your house to stay as "freeloader hotel" yearly

Give and take lah.
I also every year go back and stay a few days for CNY.

aiptasia

Judging by way earlier replies in this thread, quite a few care about accent which is just plain stupid.

They talk as if their BBFA sinkie accent is so atas. End up their hands become their wives as no women regardless of nationality would want these BBFA losers :s13:

Deep fried

Malaysian girls the best.

Especially those working in retail .. humble and hardworking.

Make good wives. :s22:

sgman88

Marriage is good but when divorce time, whole life in debt. Seeing other savings for retirement, u r working to pay until your last breathing.

cuppa

Why not?
OAjfbZWl.jpg

VNDNI6ol.jpg

teXNYIDl.jpg

Lm8c9UIl.jpg

URlnmDll.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.