Should i go upstair and confront my neighbour?

LWZ

sigh. now i resort to closing the windows in my service yard fully in the evening. damn sian.
Had to close my master bedroom toilet window (during non-working hours) for months due to some PRC tenants downstairs

Smoking and talking very loudly... the unit below is partitioned and rented out room by room, so these chinamen were occupying just the MBR. Won't be surprised if the ground/landing below the block's toilet windows is chock full of ciggie butts.

This is a condo.

m0x0m

Had to close my master bedroom toilet window (during non-working hours) for months due to some PRC tenants downstairs

Smoking and talking very loudly... the unit below is partitioned and rented out room by room, so these chinamen were occupying just the MBR. Won't be surprised if the ground/landing below the block's toilet windows is chock full of ciggie butts.

This is a condo;
Landlord collect rental.U report to ur mstc

windwaver

Mine is the idiot smoking in the service yard or toilet, end up the 2nd hand smoke flood my service yard and kitchen :cautious:

already spoke to him twice liao. sibeh TL
Unless he's apologetic, if not it'll not change. If he's on upper floors, watch out for lighted butts, can cause fire.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.