Show off your Springboard !

ChaeYeon

For those Starhub user who wan change their Carrier logo, TESTED and WORKED.

1. Install FakeCarrier from Cydia

2. Open FakeCarrier, Select Fake Carrier and set the name you want.

3. Create a new folder name it what ever you want inside the new folder create another folder named com.apple.unknown.

4. Put the 2 files Default_CARRIER_(The name you set on Fakecarrier) and FSO_CARRIER_(The name you set on Fakecarrier) inside com.apple.unknown folder.

5. Respring and done.

wah can work liao

thanks bro. starhub alot of problem knn

greentea123

not need. forget to mention must put on library/themes then go to your winterboard and select the folder u created.

ChaeYeon

for elite pro HD theme right

i notice my icons in my dock , has no label below.

how to enable name below? must make what modifications?

ChaeYeon

notice when i launch cydia ,

the carrier logo name changed to my fake carrier logo name..

ChaeYeon

Did you change in the right location? Bundles/com.apple.chatkit

The EPHD theme changed the default AT&T carrier logo as it was a theme released in the US. In order for it to work on our local telecom, we need to rename the folders accordingly.

By default, the image files are located at themes/bundles/com.apple.ATT_US

For SingTel, change the folder name to themes/bundles/com.apple.SingTel_sg
Change the 2 image file required to FSO_CARRIER_Singapore Telecommunications.png & Default_CARRIER_Singapore Telecommunications.png

Folder name : com.apple.StarHub_sg
Files : Default_CARRIER_StarHub.png & FSO_CARRIER_StarHub.png

Folder name : com.apple.MobileOne_sg
Files : Default_CARRIER_M1-3GSM.png & FSO_CARRIER_M1-3GSM.png

Now, for my springboard!
icu7p0.png
nprqu1.png

your clock theme is from elite pro?

i check my clock , it does not show those numer like 1 2 3 4 inside the clock icon

Huaikong

for elite pro HD theme right

i notice my icons in my dock , has no label below.

how to enable name below? must make what modifications?

edit info.plist:

<key>DockedIconLabelStyle</key>
<string>color: transparent; opacity: 0.0</string>

change the colour u wan.

your clock theme is from elite pro?

i check my clock , it does not show those numer like 1 2 3 4 inside the clock icon

this is a live clock tweak from cydia.u need to go elite thread to find a icon for it.got quite a number to chose.

thatguyhaikal

Ok latest set up.
Update : Statusbar UI : Credits to La0her0.
New Lockscreen Flow With Double Sliders
Personal Center Image
Credits : Whiplash
DM for Flamed Image

0d87e5fc.jpg

b6105eee.jpg

Alright, Night Folks!

ayuluv

boss.. how to actually set the keyboard for those I had dld from modmyi ha?

The elite theme kb with diff color

ayuluv

U need to download iAcces from Cydia. Have u done so?

hi boss.. bo leh.. my iaccess dun have just the iaccess thing.. got what macbook air and such..

do u have the repo?

and how much to donate ah cos june tell me anything wait i pai s

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.