Show off your Springboard !

friend

2m46454.jpg

nairbwol

mind if u post the leaf theme sms.png file here? i cant download the file...
thanks!

Thanks alot. I manage to do it already. ;)

Back at using iPhone, have been letting it collecting dust since 1.1.2. its was a 1.1.1 OTB

ashcrow

Hi understand u use catergories to hide the icons, but how did u get those folder icons? Are u able to add or modify them? The stock older icons from catergories , i dun really like.

1) i pulled the icons i wanted to the icons folder in "catagories" using iphonebroswer.

2) if you wanna create "games" folder, you will need to rename the desired icon's png file to games.png.

3) respring & enjoy! :D

Fat0

Hi.

Anyone knows where to get nice weather background pics for the weather app?

Thanks

wishxtreme

I have downloaded the leaf icon and themes.. some icons were not changed? i have check the download icons and it is there but it was not changed..

How do i go about manually change the icon?

lurkspur

Fat0, try searching at these forums:
http://macthemes2.net/forum/viewforum.php?id=21
http://www.modmyifone.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=26
http://www.ipodtouchfans.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=71

wishxtreme, you gonna rename some of the icons, they might be mispelled or spelled in another language.

Locate the following directory either via MobileFinder app or OpenSSH:
var>mobile>Library>Summerboard>Themes>Leaf for 1.1.3/4.
var>root>Library>Summerboard>Themes>Leaf for 1.1.2 and below.

Locate the particular icon and rename it accordingly, note that its caps sensitive. E.g. BossPrefs.png, the B and the P have to be in big caps, else your icon wont show up and you will still see the previous BossPrefs icon. Respring and you are done.

Do backup the old icon if you still want it, cos the new one which you just renamed will overwrite it.

vgoh77

Hi bros, Im using leaf theme and manage to get all e icons working except the Weather icon. n the background of the weather app oso din appear... can any bro here solve tis problem? thanks

Morugana

prontos > the red theme for your wife is nice.

falcon212 > can i have that theme of yours too???

ashcrow

this thread pretty dead liao..:(

just wanna share the lock screen wallpaper which i really liked..

IMG_0001-6.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.