Show ur Best 3dmark03/05 score in HWZ ~!

koroshiya8

Mine nothing to shout abt, just let u guys have a reference..
my x800GT
stock got only 4003 (3dmark05).
OC got 4469.
consider decent?

p/s: Should i run another test by o/c my 3000+ to 2ghz and try ? =:p

phenglee

managed to borrow a 78gtx last nite, and did some quick benches...

all done on air with stock heatsink.

forceware 78.01, overclocking with coolbits.

3DMark03... click for bigger pic :

3DMark05... click for bigger pic :

speedknight

haiz it tio utimate ownage........... :s22:
benchmark.png

but mine is a laptop :p

clon22

ragnarok95 said:
Have faith in yourself. see my sign. i hit 6k on a X800PRO using stock hs too.
TIme for some modding??
Change Hsf?? Increase vmem and vcore??
HeeHee.. =:p

clon22

ragnarok95 said:
My next card is also a sapphire ;)

I hope :D :D
Sapphire X1800xt together??
If there is...
Hehehe...
vmod and overclock?? 700/1700
wow... Hehe... dreaming me... =:p

kengo

already burn 1 big hole in the pocket liaoz....better dont OC, later burn the card then chiam.....

NightRaven

haha dunno why a lot of ppl think tt way....in the years i oc...havent burn anything leh! haha u guys?

Sin22

NightRaven said:
haha dunno why a lot of ppl think tt way....in the years i oc...havent burn anything leh! haha u guys?

haha you sound like you're 40 years old like that.

And in my years of o/cing, I've burnt a couple of cards. But I think clon22 takes the cake for burnt cards too ;)

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
NightRaven said:

Even if u dun OC that much, it will still burn.
2 of the biggest part in a computer setup just hang on me, and yap, its a AV8.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.