shure se215 selling at S$99 @ Jaben ?Just now went Jaben some unker bought their "haze special" $99 which is a pair of SE215 sia. good deal bodoh
Just now went Jaben some unker bought their "haze special" $99 which is a pair of SE215 sia. good deal bodoh

I don't know leh. Was there yesterday. Saw that after discount, their prices are similar to the prices at stereo?? Or maybe I didn't observe carefully
Ya went there just now. There are discounts of ard 10-20% for many models. Not bad.. Esp for those more expensive models.
1 set only, & u won't know what is inside the "haze special" till u paid for it. Literally a blind gamble.
oh right. So you tell them you want a haze special, pay $99 and then they just give you some random stuff?
Lucky guy who got the se215 then lol

Yea! Didn't though got this shop though! But their range of models kinda limited also![]()
Not everyday have one eh. Look out for their facebook page. Sometimes they have specials for $99 etc but the item inside cfm is worth more than the special price. Only up to you if u like it or not. Will only know what is inside once u paid.
Pruss one up my questionmy shure the wording faded. anyone having this problems?? can exchange a not ah?

my shure the wording faded. anyone having this problems?? can exchange a not ah?