turtlezhu

imho .....
koro good for formal wedding shots, feels that his equipment setup are better

sanit spells fun, creative & spontaneous street style photography

so i guess depends which theme you have in mind

koro is cheaper too with 950USD. ( 35000 baht ) = full day shoot / full day make up / gown rental + travelling to hua hin

while i like sanit creativity and fun street style photography at 30000 baht + make up would be 35000 baht.

personally i quite like sanit photo.

rrr2015

koro is cheaper too with 950USD. ( 35000 baht ) = full day shoot / full day make up / gown rental + travelling to hua hin

while i like sanit creativity and fun street style photography at 30000 baht + make up would be 35000 baht.

personally i quite like sanit photo.

looks about the same leh. i think as long as your other half happy can liao :s13:

rrr2015

Actually quite settle for koro till i saw sanit works.

Gonna confirm who we gonna take by sundaym

i feel that while street style wedding photography looks fun, it can very tiring. so if you not active type (like those who go bangkok whole day nua in bed or bathtub one 55555), i think better settle for koro

turtlezhu

i feel that while street style wedding photography looks fun, it can very tiring. so if you not active type (like those who go bangkok whole day nua in bed or bathtub one 55555), i think better settle for koro

i'm only active when my partner is around i would like to go out and explore new place and food with her.

while she is at work normally i nua at home even order room service for my meal.

i will be doing my shoot in hua hin and still choosing between 2 hotel to stay and shoot in either de la paix ( rebranding to so sofitel ) or veranda hotel & spa.

then maybe do cicada market / beach etc.

rrr2015

i'm only active when my partner is around i would like to go out and explore new place and food with her.

while she is at work normally i nua at home even order room service for my meal.

i will be doing my shoot in hua hin and still choosing between 2 hotel to stay and shoot in either de la paix ( rebranding to so sofitel ) or veranda hotel & spa.

then maybe do cicada market / beach etc.
huh thought u gonna decide by sunday?
de la paix looks so charming!
have a wonderful wedding photoshoot

anyway who says you can't have another fun street style photoshoot another time. :)

turtlezhu

huh thought u gonna decide by sunday?
de la paix looks so charming!
have a wonderful wedding photoshoot

anyway who says you can't have another fun street style photoshoot another time. :)

yeah saturday she come sg. will go get our wedding band. then sunday got time will sit down look thru comparing the 2 hotel and 2 photographer and confirm it.

after that is settle april will visit her mom to set the wedding dinner date. july do photo shoot and sept bring the family over for the ROM.

that's the current plan i have.

Beno777

I know lah, talking about me right? :o

But then bkk the street always uneven, then so dusty and so hot to walk a certain minutes from point A to point B. Take cab scare cab shu shu scam me, take public transport no privacy, later ppl behind talk loud loud I siao liao. So best nua in hotel.

Given the above condition, I wonder how turtle bro gonna take his street style wedding photography. Wear redbull singlet already so hot liao, what about in suit and gown. =:p

Beno777

yeah saturday she come sg. will go get our wedding band. then sunday got time will sit down look thru comparing the 2 hotel and 2 photographer and confirm it.

after that is settle april will visit her mom to set the wedding dinner date. july do photo shoot and sept bring the family over for the ROM.

that's the current plan i have.

Congrate bro, everything seen so well planned.

When going back Udon, maybe can try drive back. Along the way eat eat see see look look, very good experience.

turtlezhu

But then bkk the street always uneven, then so dusty and so hot to walk a certain minutes from point A to point B. Take cab scare cab shu shu scam me, take public transport no privacy, later ppl behind talk loud loud I siao liao. So best nua in hotel.

Given the above condition, I wonder how turtle bro gonna take his street style wedding photography. Wear redbull singlet already so hot liao, what about in suit and gown. =:p

Simi redbull. No no i is wear chang beer!!!
But who knows maybe take at the hotel so i can soak bathtub with camera man.

turtlezhu

Congrate bro, everything seen so well planned.

When going back Udon, maybe can try drive back. Along the way eat eat see see look look, very good experience.

No licence. To lazy to go take. But in NS is dual vocation can drive up to 7 ton.

And flight already book long long ago.

ApeTruelove

Kana i diam diam alrdy still tio bua by u all =(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.