Siao one. My friend eat 10 eggs everyday wei

Mecisteus

well, have been doing this for a number of years now… 3-5 eggs a day, red and white meats, protein powder…..

clean bill of health in my annual examinations…

but I do work out almost daily…
How old are you and what's your LDL cholesterol?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
on a regular day me could take just 2 max

only once when me had to fry all 6 or 7 at one go, as the eggs had dropped on the floor :s22:

noahexe

I do remember my ah gong last time also have habit to eat 2 half boiled egg for breakfast.
Cant imagine 10 eggs per day...

moonraiser

I also wack one tray per day. Very easy to consume one. You don't cook the egg or consume it hard boiled.

You prepare soft boil egg just drink it up in one setting. Very easy.

In top of that I eat 5 meals per day. No health problem

trojanhorse

He buy 1 tray. Jitao whack finish

Worry for his kidney sia. Too much protein
Please don't get angry or offened when I say this.

Your friend is definitely smarter than you. Those who say cannot eat more than >5 eggs per day are either idiot or stupid!

I am big fan of Dr Eric Berg!
一天吃10粒蛋没问题!

1982-1994

Those bodybuilders wack protein…

You heard story of Nick Cheung during filming of Unbeatable to train up his body… he ate chicken breast for days until he urine protein

Quote the news article:
The actor's extreme dietary programme for Unbeatable has been widely reported. The first phase saw him cut out oil, salt, sugar and carbohydrates from his daily intake, while the second required him to eat between 20 to 30 egg whites a day to go with the training. Cheung spent three days eating only white rice to expand his muscles. He also let his body dramatically dehydrate to highlight its streaks during filming. "I couldn't even eat with my family," Cheung says. "I couldn't. I just stared at their food with hatred. Every day my food consisted of the chicken meat we bought at supermarkets. It's boiled, shredded and then mixed with unflavoured soy bean milk. I literally drank the meat. I didn't eat meat because I just couldn't do it. It tasted like the leftovers you feed farm pigs. I just had to stop thinking and force myself to swallow it."

https://amp.scmp.com/magazines/48hr...-his-physical-and-professional-transformation
So professional but boh bian, all because of a rice bowl
But I must say that I was shocked upon seeing the movie ad that he is kan muscular

1982-1994

He buy 1 tray. Jitao whack finish

Worry for his kidney sia. Too much protein
There was once I asked my wife to fry 10 eggs for me though she was reluctant
Yeah fry eggs is unhealthy though

Nowadays 4 eggs a day at most
Eggs to me not a worry since I think it does no harm to triglycerides
My wife avoids the yolk whenever she eats hard boiled eggs/卤蛋

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.