Sideswiped car and want to punch the victim. Bo zheng hu

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

kuti

Got red and blue blinkers, are they supposed to scare other road users to let them pass

alex22

now van drivers like all some gangsters :ROFLMAO:
古惑仔 classic van.
proxy

the_dog

Think if you investigate and jail all these troublemakers in their ah beng vans, courier companies like lalamove can close down already. No more drivers left
:unsure:

megaweb

Yes agree with some members said sharp turn must drive carefully.

Correct way of driving may not be good outcome, drive defensively is the better way.

Always tell yourself, do not rush. For this case, just stop and let the van turns first to prevent any accident.

Shutterbox

Some of the vans I see nowadays jin hiong.
Mod lower suspension.
Tinted headlights.
Modded taillights

focus1974

Jailed those buggers.

the companies hiring them... can fire them liao

if self employed... delivering those shoppee parcels, then is up to shopee to deliver the msg to their contractors

Whimsica

Cam car driver can share beedio meh?

I thought CCS say we must give space give chance must rehabilitate?

-nyox-

Aiya once u see zhng vans, you already know what sort of pattern the driver will be.

Some drive until 2f2f on expressway, come tailgate you and all. Just need one step of the accelerator to put them in their place.

destrier

Pushed around a bit like that can get foot fracture :s22:

The van reversing skill more satki than the turning, reverse so fast but didn't scratch the camcar

bobo07

Coe so expensive unless u are very high level Beng then can drive supercar or else all now is under van category

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.