Signal Operator Trainee

naruto13

if convert to ic2, see pes le lor
most is pes c2/c9 etc de

but for c2/c9 to get combat support also suay, cos some go support like clerk/storeman

is during nsf best is when kena stay out unit

mgx-alander

c9 cant siam?
when u downgrade?
how come so suay nv kena revocate
unless u went signal with c9 all along donkey years ago

I was a tankee, revocated to signals when nsf :s22: bad luck :vijayadmin:

wah ic2 si bei sian. So IS after 2month in SI, post out mostly do what?

cant say much. its kinda classified but enjoy it and hope dun kena **** unit for nsman

naruto13

I was a tankee, revocated to signals when nsf :s22: bad luck :vijayadmin:

cant say much. its kinda classified but enjoy it and hope dun kena **** unit for nsman

suay wor downgrade to c9 still signal

active time u in signal unit? that y classified i guess

cos i dun see why signal/is is classified because i also signal train but non signal unit but also no diff with any other nsf vocation

mgx-alander

ask ur commander la, no1 will tell u :s13: if u are not even nsf u dun need to know

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.