Silverlake Axis *Official* (SGX: 5CP)

Keverus

hi guys. who huat who didnt? shorting silverlak axis sibei songs.

position closed at .945

cheers!

Keverus

But I bought first trench at 0.955. Got three trenches. If hit three trenches and down means I am going to swisshotel haha

long term-wise, silverlake axis is not a bad company. i will do a fundamental analysis on it if i free.

right now, the stock price is tanking because of market sentiment and allegations (which may be untrue). is it truly justified? i dont know.

Keverus

Keverus korkor song song gao jurong~

sold at 1, buyback at 0.97 happy for now :D

grats. 3 cents...not sure how many lots u whack, if huat big, gxgx. if small huat, also good. can cover some expenses also considered a win. :D

EvilPaladin

grats. 3 cents...not sure how many lots u whack, if huat big, gxgx. if small huat, also good. can cover some expenses also considered a win. :D

small huat after subtracting the loss earlier, i shorted previously when it tanked at 1.05/1.06.

n1ef5ng

so silverlake kena fk by TS is it ?

2le5jih.jpg
[/IMG]

Silverlake chart pattern, down five floor, up one floor and down five floor? :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.