Mancunian2

knn, can put spoiler anot :mad:

this Sim Ann sibei disgusting !

Vanrong

I think she looks VERY fake when giving this speech...the performance is way worst than woody xuan acting. Although i wasn't there, but watching in youtube makes me feels very disgusted.

Don't understand who would listen and watch this kind of crap is beyond me..

bullsback

woalau, i can do better.

what politician goes up an talks nonstop abt othrs instead of reflecting themsleves...pot calling the kettle black

parchiao

Bukit Timah people vote for this kind of 'chut pattern' speech is really sia suay. The laughter was truly no words to describe. :s22:

Please goto the link and vote NOW! :s13:

ahtancw

hear her say chut pattern everytime my siao chut abit out also, damn cute

shinkuaku

woalau, i can do better.

what politician goes up an talks nonstop abt othrs instead of reflecting themsleves...pot calling the kettle black

Pot calling a La Cornue Rotisserie black more likely. He is in a totally different class to this chao shiatty ah lian.

Who chose her anyway? My ah lian friend can give me tons of substance on our nation than this bullshiat of a speech.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.