sorry for this but could someone help me by telling how do i view my timetable on sim connect. i have been looking for it high and low and i still am unable to find it. anyway, i am taking accountancy, anyone here taking the same course?
Really? So where do you stay?

yishun
last time studied at NP, so travelling is no problem for me since i'm familiar with it
but will be trying out a new route which my friend suggested to me.
Really? I was from NP too!

waah swee lah
you going for foc? i'm not going lol.
I'm not going for FOC also! Hahah! You going for the induction on 5 jan?
yea have to mah. jin sian on a saturday
lol i dont know anybody else irl in this course, the enrolment i went, all strangers to me
see some chiobu xmm got guys accompaniment them jin emo![]()
Dont expect too much la...Just join your ODAC and do whatever you want....
Pm me your email, I add you on fb! Although I'm not chiobu or xmm, we can be friends. Haha!
yea have to mah. jin sian on a saturday
lol i dont know anybody else irl in this course, the enrolment i went, all strangers to me
see some chiobu xmm got guys accompaniment them jin emo![]()
Pm me your email, I add you on fb! Although I'm not chiobu or xmm, we can be friends. Haha!

yandao kia moi also dunch mind![]()
walao really not yandao kia sia![]()

For those who had timetable clashes, check your timetable again! Seems that they have rearranged those classes.
...And now i end up with 3 classes for that day
Btw, they also sent this email:
SIMConnect Shutdown
The system will be unavailable from 2.30pm, 22nd December 2012 through to 9.00am, 26th December 2012 for system upgrade.
Better take down your timetable somewhere first!