Woah so good ah, so near somemore. Sian lor so good u got friends.
not good leh, I stay yishun
Woah so good ah, so near somemore. Sian lor so good u got friends.
I also received the letter 16june for the enrollment.
Who want friend friend w me go tgh
not good leh, I stay yishun![]()
U econs and finance one right?? Same same go together hahaI also received the letter 16june for the enrollment.
Who want friend friend w me go tgh
Same.
What course are you in?
U econs and finance one right?? Same same go together haha
ya econs finance.
anyway have you guys done the student survey?
is the survey that ask whether you completed olvl, alvl, diploma etc right?
Anyone of you receive the rmit email stating your rmit ID already? May i know what's the password? It's not stated in there ~![]()
hello, u also stay yishun ah![]()
Yeap same! I know my sim email but never give me password![]()
Anyone of you receive the rmit email stating your rmit ID already? May i know what's the password? It's not stated in there ~![]()
Your RMIT username is the letter ‘s’ followed by your RMIT student number.
Your default password is the letter ‘p’, followed by your date of birth backwards with an exclamation mark (!) at the end.
Example: if your date of birth is 8 April 1992, your password would be p19920408!

no, just surprised to see you here![]()
who in management 1.5?
no, just surprised to see you here![]()
who in management 1.5?
who are you ar, i forget everybody and everything after 2 years of not using my brains![]()
Me me me me. Got a lot projects to do? Easy to pass?![]()
next sem taking OT, ethics and HRM, tiagong also