SIM RMIT 2015 JAN INTAKE

ShadowChan

well stated in the letter saying that mymail account should come within 10 days of contract acceptance, so i suppose you will get it before...

From the letter:
~~~
MYMAIL LOGIN AND PASSWORD Mymail login and password will be issued to your personal email within 10 days of contract acceptance. It is essential that you login to your Mymail account prior to class commencement to view the 'Welcome Package'.
~~~

So i think unless you accept the contract after the 4th dec, you should get mymail login before the 14th.

RuffieTeschao

well stated in the letter saying that mymail account should come within 10 days of contract acceptance, so i suppose you will get it before...

From the letter:
~~~
MYMAIL LOGIN AND PASSWORD Mymail login and password will be issued to your personal email within 10 days of contract acceptance. It is essential that you login to your Mymail account prior to class commencement to view the 'Welcome Package'.
~~~

So i think unless you accept the contract after the 4th dec, you should get mymail login before the 14th.

That is true.

I messed up the maths there alittle.

Keep thinking last day to accept the contract was 5th of Dec :s13:

xiaomaicao

sure Clara! who wants to be the admin? haha. if ur want can PM me ur number okie, I will set up the whatsapp chat :)

HI ALL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT NEW BUDZ, we are setting up a whatsapp grpchat! If u see this msg, feel free to PM ur contact number so I can add you in! :) cheers~

gfedcba

WTS

1. BUSM 4192 Intro to Management (Photocopied) *lastest editn* (condition9/10)
Managing for a Sustainable Future: People, Technology and Design

Price: $15
Include: Lecture notes + Past year papers

2. ECON 1025 Prices and Market (Original Textbook) (condition9/10)
Price : $20

Principles of Microeconomics
by Joshua Gans, Stephen King and N. Gregory Mankiw
5th Edition

Include: Lecture notes + Past year papers

3. ACCT 2060 Accounting In Orgs & Society (Photocopied) (condition 8/10)
Price: $15

Accounting: Business Reporting for Decision Making
by Jacqueline Birt, Keryn Chalmers, Suzanne Byrne, Albie Brooks and Judy Oliver 4th Edition

Include: Lecture notes, Past year paper, Practice qns from Lecturer

4. ACCT 2062 Financial Accounting and Analysis (photocopied) (condition 9/10)

Price: $30
Include: Lecture notes, past year papers, Practice qns from Lecturer

Location is at cck station or bukit panjang lrt station.

PM me your contact no if u are interested.
Thank you!

AhhHoNG

hurhur~ got lah still got just that not active only. but I still dk when is my orientation date and time eh..
oh i know why we dont have already. Jus remembered our application result is the batch 2 while most of them are batch 1

AhhHoNG

oh ya tio hor ahhong! I recall now le! hahahaha..
ya make me worried for the past few days. Pls let me know once u receive the mymail acct and pw becos i might nt be able to access my email regularly. Thanks! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.