SIM RMIT JULY 2012 INTAKE

desiredken

Like a shiok only you! I have to work, so can only take PT. FML

Ok la, not that bad. At least you can earn money at the same time. I also wanna work but sad to say I'm just an A level grad. So no point working now.. :( I think it's not easy but with effort, everything can be achieved. :)

thrhapsody

Ok la, not that bad. At least you can earn money at the same time. I also wanna work but sad to say I'm just an A level grad. So no point working now.. :( I think it's not easy but with effort, everything can be achieved. :)

Ah, I grad from diploma last year. Aye it's good, at least u can focus on yr studies. If given a choice, I wld rather study FT.

desiredken

Just curious, anyone studying for 3 years here? Seems like everyone (except me) is given advanced standing. :(

teatrino

Anyone knows when or which week will the PT classes be starting? Cuz I might not be in Singapore on the first few days of July x( Hope im not that suay

desiredken

Anyone knows when or which week will the PT classes be starting? Cuz I might not be in Singapore on the first few days of July x( Hope im not that suay

According to the RMIT timetable, the school term shud start on 9th july. But they didn't state full or part time. So it shud apply to all. Hope this info helps!

teatrino

According to the RMIT timetable, the school term shud start on 9th july. But they didn't state full or part time. So it shud apply to all. Hope this info helps!

Oh! Yea hope they start on the 9th earliest. Thanks for sharing this very helpful info :D

jseh79

provisional admission from Unisim

:oWould like to find out if anyone has a provisional admission from Unisim and got a position?

As I was told to that they are giving me a provisional admission and pay a non-refund partial payment first. Will only know the result during end May....

desiredken

:oWould like to find out if anyone has a provisional admission from Unisim and got a position?

As I was told to that they are giving me a provisional admission and pay a non-refund partial payment first. Will only know the result during end May....

I would like to help but sorry to say that this thread is SIM RMIT, which falls under SIM Global Education.
Unisim and SIM GE are different wings under SIM. Hence, those who come to this thread might not be able to assist you in questions regarding UniSIM.
Maybe you can try searching for threads that consist 'UniSIM' instead.

I_Cannot_Eat_Apple

I applied for Full Time Econ n Finance.

Anyone know when will I receive my acceptance letter? I applied for advance 1, anyone same boat as me?

Any bridging course for advance 1 pathed student?

desiredken

I applied for Full Time Econ n Finance.

Anyone know when will I receive my acceptance letter? I applied for advance 1, anyone same boat as me?

Any bridging course for advance 1 pathed student?

Hi, I applied for the same course but sad to say I dun have any advanced standing. From what I know, we will be receiving acceptance in late May. I am not sure about the bridging course though..

I_Cannot_Eat_Apple

Hi, I applied for the same course but sad to say I dun have any advanced standing. From what I know, we will be receiving acceptance in late May. I am not sure about the bridging course though..

U from JC?
U seems to know quite abit abt e system haha.. By any chance u have any idea how the time table will roughly be like?

I'm hoping for like 1 day 1 lecture, 3 day per week haha!

desiredken

U from JC?
U seems to know quite abit abt e system haha.. By any chance u have any idea how the time table will roughly be like?

I'm hoping for like 1 day 1 lecture, 3 day per week haha!
Yup, I was from JC.
Hmm, that's because I have researched quite abit about the courses.
However, I am not very sure about the exact timetable. Sorry..
But I guess that it should be a few hours of lessons a day, around 4 times a week.

LaoLeelorry

Anyone knows the starting salary for fresh grad with biz management degree roughly how much?

GottaCatchEmAll

Ehhhh this year july intake open liao???

Im browsing through here and read that ppl apply this and that liao?

TheresHope

you guys think its too late to apply now?
i understand that hardcopy submission is due on 25 apr.

TheresHope

No online application for july intake?

yes but according to SIM website, online application closed on 28 mar.

and i'm looking at part-time, not full-time.

Extracted from SIM website:-

e-Applications for 30th Intake
1 Feb to 28 Mar 2012
(Application fee is S$74.90)

Hardcopy Application for 30th Intake
1 Feb to 25 Apr 2012
(Application fee is S$85.60)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.