mine wed 12pm. I also maths 1 and 2, we same course mah
I've got..

Tues-> Econs 8:30(LEC) 1:45(TUT) Lee Chin Choo
PBF 3:30 Merbyn Lim 17/9-22/4

Fri-> Math1 12pm Ramanathan 16/8-11/4
Math 2 12pm Ramanathan 15/11-25/04
Stat 1 3.30pm Caleb Tan Yong Fa 16/8-11/4
Stat 2 3.30pm Caleb Tan Yong Fa 15/11-25/4

Thats about it. PBF start Sep but end before Math&Stat2.

beautifulmemories

hey guys, any of you planning to join CCAs? are we given time to check out the CCAs during our orientation or like we have to go down during the CCA recruitment dates (22nd - 24th July)? O:

mita94

Yes I am planning to join CCA and I really hope we get time to explore the cca fair during Orientation Day! :)
hey guys, any of you planning to join CCAs? are we given time to check out the CCAs during our orientation or like we have to go down during the CCA recruitment dates (22nd - 24th July)? O:

mita94

Yes there is CCA recruitment from 22-24 July.Check out SIM GE's Facebook page for more details :)
Mon - Econs 8.30-11.30 Manfred Ting

Tues- Econs tut 9.45- 10.45 Manfred Ting
Maths 1 12-3- Thng Kok Wai

Wed- PBF - 8.30 - 11.30 Koh Siew Min

Thur- Off

Fri- POA - 12-3 Tan Jee Huay

any of you same schedule here?
manage to swap from Dr zhang to manfred ting...
Was wondering if any bros here got Lee Chin Choo as their econs lecturer, wanna swap notes in future??

Do pm me man. Sharing is caring!

anyway, will there be any cca open house for us??

mita94

Anyone knows if Chu Mui Kim is teaching first years POA this year? If so, let me know the time and days of those classes.

I'm planning to go down to the office tomorrow and see if I can get slots. It's...really not my fault that a technical oversight happened and I couldn't choose my classes until a whole day later. Managed to get most of the classes I want, just POA is left. X.x

Yeap I saw her name in the lecture slot for POA lecture on the first day of the enrollment exercise

FireyG

Yeap I saw her name in the lecture slot for POA lecture on the first day of the enrollment exercise

Thanks. :s12: I suppose I'll call up the help desk first so I can get the times and dates.... :s22:

Edit: Great. They don't have the time OR dates. Hnnng.

maddiction

Hey just wondering if anyone got the same classes here! :)

Monday: Econs Tutorial 1100 - 1200 (Derek Hui)

Wednesday: PBF *:30 - 11:30 (Koh SM)
Math 1 3:30 - 6:30 (Bernard Ong)

Friday: Econs Lecture 1200 - 3:00 (Zhang JL)
POA 03:30 - 06:30 (Balwant)

:s13::s13:

Cloudi

Hey just wondering if anyone got the same classes here! :)

Monday: Econs Tutorial 1100 - 1200 (Derek Hui)

Wednesday: PBF *:30 - 11:30 (Koh SM)
Math 1 3:30 - 6:30 (Bernard Ong)

Friday: Econs Lecture 1200 - 3:00 (Zhang JL)
POA 03:30 - 06:30 (Balwant)

:s13::s13:

wow you get three good lecturer.

Turbo-lised

Thur- Off

Was wondering if any bros here got Lee Chin Choo as their econs lecturer, wanna swap notes in future??

hmm looks like we are in the same class for econs lect and the math1 lect ^^

_nivla

Wa. You almost everyday go school. :S
Think when we start school they will have open house right?

ya man, at first got LCC for econs but kena kick out from the system then sian alr lo. hopefully the lecturers i chose are good though...

Yes there is CCA recruitment from 22-24 July.Check out SIM GE's Facebook page for more details :)
ah yes! Thanks! will check it out!

hmm looks like we are in the same class for econs lect and the math1 lect ^^
nice. we will meet up one day :D

chiwawa23

Thur- Off

U all will be given time during orientation day to look at the ccas.

newstranger

Anyone know how to check date time venue for preparatory classes? I signed up but forgot when or where.

And those that didnt go orientation dun have CCA open house?

poptartar

ya man, at first got LCC for econs but kena kick out from the system then sian alr lo. hopefully the lecturers i chose are good though...

ah yes! Thanks! will check it out!

nice. we will meet up one day :D
Aww. Bummer. My friend also got LCC, then kena booted before she could confirm the class...
Learn from our mistakes! Lol. Pick already faster validate & confirm.
When I got booted 2hours later then could go back in!

maddiction

Anyone know how to check date time venue for preparatory classes? I signed up but forgot when or where.

And those that didnt go orientation dun have CCA open house?

You can go back to the UOL news there, click on the "sign up for prep econs and math class" for math schedules, venue, time.

"sign up for econs class" for the econs schedule :)

Turbo-lised

anybody know when do we need to pay sch fees?

and do we need to register to UOL ourselves? or we just need to wait?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.