my starfug keep on suspending my line when i fail to make payment
damn angry
User problem………..![]()
my starfug keep on suspending my line when i fail to make payment
damn angry
QuiteThe set up cost like bo hua leh.
This is once off non-recurring charges lah. They so low price liao cannot absorb all these costs unlike other players.Quite
10Gbps Subscription fee
S$ 27.51
ONT installation
S$ 35.78
Subtotal
S$ 63.29
GST (9%)
S$ 5.70
Grand Total
S$ 68.99
Total Paid
S$ 68.99
They upgrade the price too.Thought Simba broadband is 20/month for 2.5gbps. now the same price at 29.90/month as the 10gbps![]()

eh? 29$ for either 2.5gbps or 10gbps.They upgrade the price too.![]()
Yeah, then they realise give you 2.5 or 10 also no dif to them since you won't use so much data or speed.eh? 29$ for either 2.5gbps or 10gbps.
like that who'd choose 2.5gbps? what's the catch?
also now got contract ah? FAQ says 360 days.
initially i thought the hype was that no contract and only $20 a month for 2.5gbps.
so is it really ONT?I too received their email last week saying my area can use their 10 Gbps. Only pay $29.90 every 30 days and ONT free (self-install) and Netlink Activation free.
I can actually use back my current Wifi Router (only support 1 Gbps) with their ONT right? Although I won't be getting the up to 10Gbps DL UL speed.
Don't know, I subscribed to M1 BB instead.so is it really ONT?