SIMBA Telecom discussion thread

hclee01

Serangoon bus interchange also long almost till near end of station towards mrt station.

MachidLdL

The people in the Q also IQ low leh... Nai bei.. left 15mins.. keep stare at watch. Infront of him . 60+ ppl..

Habrosus

Bukit Batok Blk 633 queue is so long, decided to give up. I think this venue/time restrictions are lame, wasting public time. 😤
Like not sincere lor...

After 4pm cannot already meh? I still see alot of people in the queue and the staff continue to topup after 4pm
Maybe staff explained until gave up so just let them go ahead...

Dunno, staff said cut off at 4pm, so either those who continue to q dunno the tnc or just follow. Alot of seniors, not surprising if they just blur blur follow
Or maybe Simba today new pattern again? 🏸🏸🏸

kelvinti

SIMBA queue at PLQ! 🤭 Crazy long snake queue... :oops:

I was there just to transfer an esim for my gf's repaired iPad. .. No need to queue! 5 minutes done. 🤗

3 photos:
S

sbl2560

Went to the Simba Service Centre at Jalan Membina this morning. Paid $60 and gave them my number they said will top up during the 3-4pm timing.

Now 4.35pm I still don't see my top-up in my Simba App.
Likely due to overwhelming response, the update by Simba might take some time. Hopefully.

Habrosus

The shop at Serangoon bus interchange is collecting the top up now and then top up the number at 3pm tomorrow. So people still queuing.
Good lah, they can simply assign one staff to just handle today's orders while the rest handle tomorrow's. Clever.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.