since water price increasing can drink Aircon condenser water?

Apparatus

Send the aircon condensate water through your filtered water dispenser then no problem lor

:D

jiagong

Might as well do this

maxresdefault.jpg

Kaylin

can, beri cooling that one then no need drink the three legs cooling water liao :(

W1n7f1r3

Last few days sky juice aplenty cud hav collected more for other uses

Mecisteus

Just bring pails to coffee shops or hawker centres lah.

Rotate to different ones.

Phongchi

All water come from Papa. U cannot diy collect water cos papa must tax. Got tax law on this one.

Cashflow202

this topic jin scary, but on the other hand, given there is so many ac in sg nowadays.

the amount of water (that is possibly cleaner than sewage water) that is wicked out of humidity and condensate into h2o sounds like a massive wastage if not put to good use?

Zorroh

Will kena legionella disease
Yes, if you drink air con condensate water, sooner or later, you will become a Legend from legionnaires disease.
Once I asked an NUS Lecturer this question, he told me the air is full of bacteria and virus so it is not advisable.
Of course you can also filter this water before drinking to make it safe.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legionnaires'_disease

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.