Singapore future is bleak?

worcer

The boat (Singapore) has to do well before the passengers(Singaporeans) will be safe and well.

:)

So u think the boat is very good now???

I think u will be the first to run road once sheet hit the boat...

FRIENDZONE

Again, don't bother about North Koreans or the so called reference.
Unless you are planning to leave Singapore to go join them.
Which is good and also your personal issue but at least it's one nano step to 100% optimistic about Singapore.

:D
:)

like i said , I am not bother abt north koreans as i am just using as a reference..... In alot research studies, references are used to make comparison. If you are bothered that i bother about north koreans then i shall tell you i am not....
I am bothered that you are bothered by the fact that you actually bothered that i am bothering about north koreans.:D

meshpenstand

Then sg get the best of both world.... no perks of lowered gas price.... but.get all the sh!t U mention

Yes! Why are we not surprised? we are the 70% and we approved this.
:D

When oil price comes down, we have tax levied that goes up to offset the savings. That is planning for the future! Please do not misunderstand the purpose of this hike in tax. It is to ensure social spending are sufficient.

And when we get retrenched, we may qualify for these social spending offer!

ahkrong

like i said , I am not bother abt north koreans as i am just using as a reference..... In alot research studies, references are used to make comparison. If you are bothered that i bother about north koreans then i shall tell you i am not....
I am bothered that you are bothered by the fact that you actually bothered that i am bothering about north koreans.:D
Wah!!! ccb!!!
tio mindfugged!!!

Sent from mai dua karchng using GAGT

minimalistism

With miw how can singapore future be bleak?? Our property and economy and salary will raise forever with miw rule... 70% and miw wan sui !

dxdx999

who would even cry for the 30%.... you??

ppl already run road to japan liao.

escape alr to better place, then come here and say sinkieland jin good, everything jin good.

ownself say ownself never do.

Nevereatrice

Pinkie say this time he will relax and not tank anything for u all go feel the full force of falling economy so that you all well appreciate him :(

FRIENDZONE

ppl already run road to japan liao.

escape alr to better place, then come here and say sinkieland jin good, everything jin good.

ownself say ownself never do.

my bad maybe he is right....:sad:
i should not bother north korean :s13:

ownself check ownself in progress

WhiteAnt

always taking shortcuts and import another 6.9m lo

if gdp cannot catch up, just import another 6.9billion lo

set up 5 more casinos and make the whole city a gambling den

70% loves this

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.